Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yaml load

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by Artide, Jun 23, 2015.

  1. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    Question about yaml in PocketMine plugins. What is "load"?
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,325
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Where did you find it?
  3. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    Its on almost every plugin.yml.
  4. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    It means when the plugin should be loaded.
    For example load: STARTUP means that the plugin will be loaded when the server starts
    fycarman likes this.
  5. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,325
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    If you don't have any special reasons, keep it as POSTWORLD.
    Falk likes this.
  6. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    Thank you. :)

Share This Page

Advertisement