Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WorldProtect 2.2.0

protect worlds from griefers, per world pvp, player limits, world borders and much more....

  1. Aaxxo
    Offline

    Aaxxo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Aaxxo
    Is the unbreakable/breakable command obsolete?
  2. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Its all in there. It is just that not everything is enabled by default.
  3. Aaxxo
    Offline

    Aaxxo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Aaxxo
    Any chance you could tell me how to enable it please?
  4. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Go in the config.yml and edit the line to:

    Code:
      unbreakable: true
    
    Aaxxo likes this.
  5. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Tolo likes this.
  6. Aaxxo
    Offline

    Aaxxo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Aaxxo
  7. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Note that this a quick coding job, so I don't know how well it will work. (That's why it is tagged "dev").
  8. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Thanks for adding /wp bancmd testing it out now.
  9. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
  10. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Last edited: Sep 13, 2015
  11. ComputerCrack
    Offline

    ComputerCrack New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    ComputerCrack
    I have a problem withe the broder code can you give a example for the /wp border range code ??
    My console say me every time (i dont know how i must write it)

    Usage: /worldprotect [world] border [range|none|x1 z1 x2 z2]

    Thank you for help
  12. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Tobias Löfstrand isn't me lol. Thanks for mentioning me though
  13. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    That was automatically linked by GitHub.
  14. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Examples:

    • /wp {other_world} border 100
      Creates a border 100 blocks up, 100 north, 100 block south, 100 blocks east, 100 blocks west of the spawn point in world {other_world}
    • /wp border 20 100 50 25
      Creates a border in your current world (or the default world), that has its north limit at x=20, western limit at z=100, southern limit at x=50 and eastern limit at y=25
    • /wp border none
      Removes any borders from the current (or default) world.
    • /wp border
      Shows what are the current borders.
  15. ComputerCrack
    Offline

    ComputerCrack New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    ComputerCrack
    Now it's all fine thank you very much! :D
  16. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Lol np mate ;)
  17. vinylen2
    Offline

    vinylen2 New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    vinylen
    Is it possible to get WorldProtect to write the settings eg banitem for all worlds at the same time? Or do I have to duplicate wpcfg.yml file to my worlds instead?
  18. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Currently, there is no support for "banitem" for all worlds. So yes, you have to duplicate wpcfg.yml.
    vinylen2 likes this.
  19. vinylen2
    Offline

    vinylen2 New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    vinylen
    Thank you for your quick answer! Is this a feature you are planning on adding btw? It's no big hassle for me to duplicate files, just curious!
  20. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Not for the moment. I am busy with other things...

Share This Page

Advertisement