Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated WorldEditArt 1.0.0-indev-#48

Edit your world, in a click!

  1. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    Bug, when setting blocks with it, survival players when breaking it it doesn't take the needed time, just 4 seconds and break.
  2. ender_kenji
    Offline

    ender_kenji New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Posts:
    29
    Minecraft User:
    EnderKenji
    When will the //paste fix? I can't paste the thing that I copied . Its keep saying no clip...
  3. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    Genuinely asking, did you try //1 and //2 then //copy then //paste?

    (It's sometimes a common mistake) :rolleyes:
    ender_kenji likes this.
  4. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    please dont blind guessing
    the /we copy or /we paste dont work if i am right
    PEMapModder likes this.
  5. ender_kenji
    Offline

    ender_kenji New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Posts:
    29
    Minecraft User:
    EnderKenji
    I did it, after //copy sent this a msg about copied, the I paste , its wont work
  6. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    //copy and //paste were never fixed. Some people said it worked, but I had never even tested it, and my confidence in my own code telld me that it definitely has bugs.
    TheDeibo likes this.
  7. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    Not blind guessing. Just a theory :'D
  8. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    well even it have less feature and more bug ppl still uses it well you are smart to make a plugin that no one will ever make
  9. Bartjoustra
    Offline

    Bartjoustra New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Barto
    Cool but If i do //set copy it say I don't have the permission for that or isn't it out yet and is it coming next update
  10. TheWaki232
    Offline

    TheWaki232 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    thewaki232
    World Edit art works fine except for the spheres when i do //sphere my Server Chrashes
    Is there anyway to fix this?
  11. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    btw wae is getting a update
  12. SzczepanPolska
    Offline

    SzczepanPolska New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    MrPLUTO
    and it may plugins who has command // // copy paste?
  13. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Hey PEMapModder how's the update coming? Is copy me paste working yet? I tried to use the zip of github. But don't understand how to make . php lol
  14. freshkitty
    Offline

    freshkitty Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Posts:
    40
    Minecraft User:
    freshkitty
    Just wondering, how do you make a sphere?
  15. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
  16. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    To select a sphere of 10 blocks radius:
    Code:
    //sphere 10
    To set the selected's content to glass:
    Code:
    //set glass
    To set the selected's content to glass, with the inside of the selected being empty:
    Code:
    //set glass hollow
    Please don't reply with invalid answers.
    KubixQ likes this.
  17. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Sorry I got confused with cylinder for some reason.
  18. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    No. This is the same for cylinders - selection and set are separate.
  19. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Sorry my bad. Didn't get much sleep last night. I'm not with it at all. Not easy having a 3 year old daughter :)
  20. DjJakkiGlass
    Offline

    DjJakkiGlass New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    DjJakkiGlass
    I'm dying for the update to be finished =)

Share This Page

Advertisement