Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated WorldEditArt 1.0.0-indev-#48

Edit your world, in a click!

  1. vertx
    Offline

    vertx Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Vertx
    Well, when I tried to use //cut, //copy, and most other commands of real world editor, I got "Unknown Command" message... Now i ask... This plugin is a WorldEditor without "World Editing"? Or the command for copy/paste isn't that or not implemented? :p the only commands i can use is pos1 & 2 and set...
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Read the config file. Commands like //cut and //copy are not registered since they are not tested (and 99.99% chance contains bugs)
  3. Bublz_654
    Offline

    Bublz_654 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Posts:
    120
    When I do //sphere 20 and then i do //set 20 it crashes server... Whats going on with that ? And when can you make //paste work ? It would be great to know if you are continuing on developing the plugin :p
  4. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Please send me a crash report.

    As for //paste, I really don't have time to work on it... But anyone who is willing to collaborate to fix //paste is welcome to make pull requests on https://github.com/PEMapModder/Small-ZC-Plugins.
  5. Bublz_654
    Offline

    Bublz_654 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Posts:
    120
    Its not really a crash... When i do the command everyone gets kicked out and no one can join server untill someone restarts server
  6. Devin5411
    Offline

    Devin5411 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Posts:
    113
    Minecraft User:
    MC_DevinYT
    after you use /wea set u it crashes server plz fix
  7. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    It isn't a crash. Suppose your selection is so large that your server can't handle it within a short time and everyone times out?
  8. Bublz_654
    Offline

    Bublz_654 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Posts:
    120
    Can you add a //drain command please ? And also any idea how to fix when i do //sphere 20 then //set (block) and everyone times out. (My server has 1GB RAM) i dont know why its making everyone time out :/
  9. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
  10. Danny
    Offline

    Danny New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Danymanx
    How do I actually download it and implement it into my game
  11. Pocketart
    Offline

    Pocketart Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    55
    Minecraft User:
    Pocketart
    Press the green button to download it. Then upload it into your plugins folder in your server via ftp or any other file transfer method
  12. Pocketart
    Offline

    Pocketart Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    55
    Minecraft User:
    Pocketart
    Hey @PEMapModder, is it in your interests to add commands like /dilate <p3> <k> or /tessellate (within) <p3> <p4>
  13. vertx
    Offline

    vertx Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Vertx
    @PEMapModder, well i'm trying to use your plugin to copy some small buildings from one world to another, but i can't...
    After make the selection, I'm trying to use //copy 1. and it returns "clip 1 saved" message, ok... but when I try to paste using //paste 1, i got "you don't have a clip called 1"...
    Why? I know copy/paste functions aren't fully implemented yet, but it mean it's not working? I already configured the patch to clipboard file on settings, created the folder, but nope... The only thing that i don't tested is save on MySQl database, but i'm pretty sure it also doesn't work... Can you explain me what i'm doing wrong? Thanks :)
  14. Pocketart
    Offline

    Pocketart Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    55
    Minecraft User:
    Pocketart
    I thought it was just //copy //paste
  15. vertx
    Offline

    vertx Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Vertx
    Also doesn't work, this is the first command i tried...
    When i use //copy i see "clip help saved"
    And when i use //paste i see "you don't have clip called help"
    But i already see on previous posts that //paste isn't working yet... Unfortunatelly...:( That is the most important function in my opinion
  16. rvachvg
    Offline

    rvachvg New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Posts:
    48
    Minecraft User:
    Vitya
    Code:
    18:32:47 [INFO] Enabling WorldEditArt v1.0.0_beta_dev_#048
    18:32:47 [CRITICAL] Exception: "Unable to open database: unable to open database file" (EXCEPTION) in "/WorldEditArt.phar/src/pemapmodder/worldeditart/utils/provider/player/SQLite3PlayerDataProvider" at line 12
    18:32:47 [INFO] Disabling WorldEditArt v1.0.0_beta_dev_#048
    
    What do I have to do with it ?
  17. PetezaHuttPete
    Offline

    PetezaHuttPete New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Posts:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    PetezaHuttPete
    PLEASE ADD //COPY. I NEED IT :(
  18. Marcelo234
    Offline

    Marcelo234 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    204
    When Copy will suport??
  19. Marcelo234
    Offline

    Marcelo234 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    204
    @PEMapModder
    If //cut not implemented how can I destroy the ground of my flat world?
  20. djpecraft
    Offline

    djpecraft New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    16
    Minecraft User:
    jbgjbg222
    how do i disable the use of the compass to teleport using pure perms. Which permission node controls the compass? I tried using ban item but people can still use it.

Share This Page

Advertisement