Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WorldBorder 1.1.0

Border your infinity world

  1. Topic
    Offline

    Topic New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    topic
    Topic submitted a new plugin:

    WorldBorder - Border your infinity world

    Read more about this plugin...
    iJoshuaHD likes this.
  2. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,201
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    any screenshots please? much appreciated :) thanks :D
  3. PluginMastered
    Offline

    PluginMastered Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Posts:
    161
    Minecraft User:
    Flexa33
    maybe it limitrs the chunks like when you get stuck in a unloaded chunk in mcpe 0.9.0 :D
  4. Huntereb
    Offline

    Huntereb Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    Huntereb
    I totally want to see some screenshots of this. If PocketMine's world generator is anything like MCPE 0.9.0's, it might be a good idea to not let people go into the farlands. :eek:
  5. PluginMastered
    Offline

    PluginMastered Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Posts:
    161
    Minecraft User:
    Flexa33
    farlands are in 0.9.1
  6. tnpxxsheepdog
    Offline

    tnpxxsheepdog Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Posts:
    356
    Minecraft User:
    TNPXXSHEEPDOG
    Does this support multi world?
  7. Tuff
    Offline

    Tuff Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2014
    Posts:
    203
    Minecraft User:
    Roboroug2
    This plugin is spamming my console with, "Undefined variable x on line 55"
  8. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,434
    Plugins:
    14
    Maybe x isn't defined. :p
  9. Tuff
    Offline

    Tuff Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2014
    Posts:
    203
    Minecraft User:
    Roboroug2
    Haha, I am to lazy to look at the src and see what x is. Maybe later..
    LDX likes this.
  10. aSkel
    Offline

    aSkel New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    aSkel
    It looks awesome. So this adds more blocks to your world? And you can divide it into different worlds? Like creative world and survival world?
  11. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,434
    Plugins:
    14
    No. Where did you get that idea??
  12. aSkel
    Offline

    aSkel New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    aSkel
    It wasn't explained with deep information, and "border" makes me think of other worlds or countries. Lol, my logic.
  13. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,201
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    can you support multiworld for this? it would be really helpful :)
    LDX likes this.
  14. djpecraft
    Offline

    djpecraft New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    16
    Minecraft User:
    jbgjbg222
    this plugin is stopped working for me today whenever I installed the update for pocketmine now whenever I start my server it says this
    [WARNING] Plugin WorldBorder has registered a listener for pocketmine\event\entity\EntityMoveEvent on method WorldBorder\WorldBorder->onPlayerMove(), but the event is Deprecated.
    it doesn't work anymore please fix!!
    LDX and iJoshuaHD like this.
  15. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Could you somehow let us allow it only in some worlds?
  16. Topic
    Offline

    Topic New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    topic
    Wait few days, I will update this for multi-world support.
  17. mitya12342
    Offline

    mitya12342 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    MityaMc
    For me too )-:
  18. WoodenBarrel
    Offline

    WoodenBarrel New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    WoodenBarrel
    What would I set in the config if I want my world to be 256x256?
  19. b3builder
    Offline

    b3builder Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    b3builder
    Is this plugin still working? I tried it out and couldn't get it to work. Might be me failing though...
  20. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    It doesn't work, it just traps people basically. I don't think it'll ever be updated anymore anyway :(

Share This Page

Advertisement