Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved World creating

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by TryoneLegendZzz, May 4, 2016.

  1. TryoneLegendZzz
    Offline

    TryoneLegendZzz Active Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Posts:
    201
    Minecraft User:
    SavionLegendZzz
    when i create a world with a random seed it makes the same world over and over. How do i fix this?
  2. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110
    How 'over' and 'over'
  3. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    He means that the seed doesn't affect how world is generated.
  4. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110
    How do you create a world with a random seed
    Wich code?
  5. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Code:
    # pocketmine.yml
    
    worlds:
    newWorld:
      seed: rand0mS33d
      generator: DEFAULT
    
    It also can be done with code and by command using @aliuly ManyWorlds plugin
  6. TryoneLegendZzz
    Offline

    TryoneLegendZzz Active Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Posts:
    201
    Minecraft User:
    SavionLegendZzz
    i have fixed it my self but thanks!

Share This Page

Advertisement