Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

why the set world limit

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by musaichi, Aug 11, 2015.

  1. musaichi
    Offline

    musaichi New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    musaichi
    I am glad to meet everyone. Is the first note, but thanking you in advance. I do not understand a cord limiting the number of people to classify into a world.
    Please will you tell me?
    (this is automatic translate)
  2. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    You want to know how to limit world player count? Or do you not know why other people want it?

    I thought so...
  3. musaichi
    Offline

    musaichi New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    musaichi
    jojoe77777

    i'm sorry...
    yes.
    iwant to know how to limit world player count.
  4. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
  5. musaichi
    Offline

    musaichi New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    musaichi
    thanks!
    jojoe77777 likes this.
  6. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    You're welcome :)
  7. LCraftPE
    Offline

    LCraftPE New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    LCraftPE
  8. musaichi
    Offline

    musaichi New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    musaichi
    really?
    i use evolsoft's plugin
    but it's not work check

Share This Page

Advertisement