Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What did I do wrong

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by jigibbs123, Aug 24, 2015.

  1. jigibbs123
    Offline

    jigibbs123 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    jigibbs123
    I'm wondering what I did wrong but I'm stuck lol (BTW it's my first plugin)

    Here's my crash dump:

    PocketMine-MP Crash Dump Mon Aug 24 07:06:51 UTC 2015

    Error: Class _jigibbs123\SimpleRank\Main not found
    File: /src/spl/BaseClassLoader
    Line: 131
    Type: notice

    THIS CRASH WAS CAUSED BY A PLUGIN

    Code:
    [122] *
    [123] * @return bool
    [124] */
    [125] public function loadClass($name){
    [126] $path = $this->findClass($name);
    [127] if($path !== \null){
    [128] include($path);
    [129] if(!\class_exists($name, \false) and !\interface_exists($name, \false) and !\trait_exists($name, \false)){
    [130] if($this->getParent() === \null){
    [131] throw new ClassNotFoundException("Class $name not found");
    [132] }
    [133] return \false;
    [134] }
    [135]
    [136] if(\method_exists($name, "onClassLoaded") and (new ReflectionClass($name))->getMethod("onClassLoaded")->isStatic()){
    [137] $name::eek:nClassLoaded();
    [138] }
    [139]
    [140] $this->classes[] = $name;
    [141]
  2. wolfdale
    Offline

    wolfdale Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2014
    Posts:
    276
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    ace
    Most likely the fault is in plugin.yml
  3. jigibbs123
    Offline

    jigibbs123 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    jigibbs123
    K thanks I'll have a look at it

Share This Page

Advertisement