Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Top3? [MYSQL]

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by JackboyPlay, Mar 27, 2016.

  1. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    How can I make it to display the top3 from a mysql database with the the top3 kills?
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
  3. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
  4. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
  5. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Thanks can you answer in the conversation?
  6. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    whats $rows?
  7. basprohop
    Offline

    basprohop Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Posts:
    128
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    basprohop
    $rows is a integer in the context. Or in your case it would be 3.
    PEMapModder likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement