Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TimeCommander 2.1

Executes commands at specified intervals

  1. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    well....
    in plugn you need to use COLOUR::(colour) i think since the time cmd DONT convert the sign to colour you will just have to serve for yourself for now
    Not a dev so idk i kinda learn that form other plugins source code
  2. DjJakkiGlass
    Offline

    DjJakkiGlass New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    DjJakkiGlass
    For some reason I can't get this plugin to restart my server....I even tried ASR and RestartMe....what is the deal? Am I missing something in the config? Cuz I don't get it :/ pls help
  3. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    ASR automatically restarts the server on its own. Please read the instructions for that plugin.
  4. MatthewH008
    Offline

    MatthewH008 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Jugler
    Does this work with Minecraft PE?
  5. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    If you are talking about MCPE, no. However, PMMP, yes.
  6. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    No.
    it works with PM
    dxm_hippie likes this.
  7. MatthewH008
    Offline

    MatthewH008 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Jugler
    I mean, if you have Plug Pe Pocketmine (the app, make sure to look at it) can you use it without having to go on the computer, like could you use a command like /timecommander? I have a pe server
  8. MatthewH008
    Offline

    MatthewH008 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Jugler
    What does PMMP mean?
  9. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    PocketMine-MP.
  10. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    So you are asking if this works with Pocketmine-MP for Mobil correct? If so, i have not tried myself but i would imagine it does. Just install the plugin then use a file manager to find the pocketmine-mp file then open plugins, open the timecommander file and edit the config with a text editor to run the commands you would like.
  11. MatthewH008
    Offline

    MatthewH008 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Jugler
    Does this plugin work with the App Pocketmine Plug PE? I have a server running on that app.
    :):)
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2016
  12. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Any PocketMine plugin should work with Plug PE, since Plug PE uses PocketMine.
    applqpak likes this.
  13. MatthewH008
    Offline

    MatthewH008 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Jugler
    Is there a command for this plugin (like /timecommander ) ???
  14. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    what MP means?
  15. MatthewH008
    Offline

    MatthewH008 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Jugler
    Do you need to change the time and the command on the computer (like recode it) ?
  16. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    I'm pretty sure it means Multiplayer.
  17. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    well then PM supports MP
  18. Epicrafter60
    Offline

    Epicrafter60 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Minecraft User:
    Epicrafter60
    LDX awesome plugin, but I have a question, can this plugin work for refilling all chests in the server like for SG because the chest refill plugin doesn't work. If you can refill chests with this plugin please tell me what to write in the config. Thank you!
  19. Epicrafter60
    Offline

    Epicrafter60 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Minecraft User:
    Epicrafter60
    I might not reply after but I will certainly keep updated with this thread and read it. Thank you.
  20. Epicrafter60
    Offline

    Epicrafter60 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Minecraft User:
    Epicrafter60
    Also please make sure that the chests randomize the items if it works thank you if not then still tell me but better if it can randomize the items.

Share This Page

Advertisement