Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TimeCommander 2.1

Executes commands at specified intervals

  1. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Hey @LDX
    Nice plugin!
    I got this in console when starting:
    [21:15:21] [Server thread/WARNING]: RuntimeException: "yaml_parse(): scanning error encountered during parsing: mapping values are not allowed in this context (line 25, column 31)" (E_WARNING) in "/TimeCommander.phar/src/LDX/TimeCommander/Main" at line 16

    Little help please :D
  2. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    That means that you configured something wrong in the config. If you paste it here, I can help you. :)
  3. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
  4. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    mariusbjornor likes this.
  5. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    @LDX
    Should i try with:
    Command: "<command>"
    LDX likes this.
  6. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    LDX likes this.
  7. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    @LDX
    You should really add pluginreload.. That way people can adjust config file and just run ex /tcreload (alias for /timecommanderreload)..
    PurePerms have that.. and its very nice to be able to adjust permissions in file and just /ppreload and permission take effect ingame..
    LDX likes this.
  8. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    Yes, you can use color codes.

    One of these days, I'm going to wake up and code the day away updating my plugins, and when I do, that will be added.
    mariusbjornor likes this.
  9. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Sweet :D remember iProtector aswell then... with the /area here command to find out what area your in for easyer to adjust flags and stuff...
    LDX likes this.
  10. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    i have a Note : if anyone finds this error : [WARNING] RuntimeException: "yaml_parse(): scanning error encountered during parsing: mapping values are not allowed in this context (line 7, column 44)" (E_WARNING) in "/TimeCommander.phar/src/LDX/TimeCommander/Main" at line 16
    do not use NotePad use something for coding like Sublime Text : https://www.sublimetext.com
    and make all lines like the default config..
  11. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    You most likely set up the config file wrong.
  12. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    ya because of the wrong view like notepad is just for typing anything not codes where it doesn't make you see the code properly and know lines properly.
  13. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    And that's why you download Notepad++, it's the easiest to use, and it's free. :D
  14. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    ya even sublime text ;)
  15. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR

    Attached Files:

    • log.png
      log.png
      File size:
      145.5 KB
      Views:
      14
  16. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
  17. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    Could you tell me where ? Because i couldn't see any error. If you are talking about the extension .doc. This was just to upload the file..
  18. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Maybe add decimals to times? Would be rather useful.
  19. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    I couldn't understand.. All commands and Time are perfectly aligned.

    Attached Files:

  20. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    Why are you using Notepad? Use Notepad++.

Share This Page

Advertisement