Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TheDropper 1.0.0

Play TheDropper now on PE!

  1. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110
    Then it's not a level lol
  2. Groin
    Offline

    Groin New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Posts:
    36
    Minecraft User:
    MinecraftVn
    i installed TheDropper in my server. Next I use /Td addarena Saa 100. But it Display : " Saa " Not the level ! I also tried the numbers without success , I try to find out on the website / youtube but fail...
    If you know the "world name" and "level" please help me.
    Remember: I don't use MacIos,android,window phone,I only use an iPad (iOS) :p
    - If you think this very easy, help me now :p
  3. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    As it says, "Saa" is not a level. You have to put the name of a world there.
  4. Groin
    Offline

    Groin New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Posts:
    36
    Minecraft User:
    MinecraftVn
  5. GrfineAmerican
    Offline

    GrfineAmerican New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    GrfineAmerican
    How do you use this plugin, is it just a command
  6. MCPEPIG
    Offline

    MCPEPIG Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Posts:
    349
    Minecraft User:
    MCPEPIG
    thebigsmileXD likes this.
  7. GrfineAmerican
    Offline

    GrfineAmerican New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    GrfineAmerican

Share This Page

Advertisement