Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TapToDo 2.2.1

Execute commands on block tap!

  1. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Beter than repeating. FYI, it is 16 pages.
  2. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I have some good news, the bugs you have reported have been fixed and an update has been submitted. It is available on GitHub now and will be available here when it is approved.

    EDIT: To be extra clear: I have fixed the issue where %pow and %op didn't save correctly and I have added code which will flush any block changes to the disk right away instead of waiting for a graceful shutdown.
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  3. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    QuangDo likes this.
  4. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I CAN USE THIS PLUGIN AGAIN WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
  5. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    Falk. You are Awesome ! Thank you so much !!
  6. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    tbh i never know %pow exist
    and AWSOME
    yes
    yes
    yes
  7. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Good work, falk!
  8. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Thanks for the update @Falk. It made me more excited to work on TapToDo-Extended...
  9. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    You said you fixed %op, it's not even working. like you removed it
  10. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    hey there thanks a lot for fixing the cmds not saving properly bug
    BUT now we have a new issues:
    the %op prefix did not work(and %pow i think so need confirmation)
    which isnt really gonna help
    i would appreciate if you make a patch for this problem
    FaanMaario likes this.
  11. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    Hi,
    This plugin is super but it seems commands won't save again on block ( It's like a block limit).

    Can you fix that? :)
    Thanks
  12. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I will get an update out to fix that tomorrow.
    CaptainKenji17 likes this.
  13. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    it is fixed....
    update it
  14. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    I have the 2.2 version of this plugin.
  15. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    hmm
    it wont save during crash
  16. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    My server doesn't crash when I put commands on blockd
  17. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    It will save whenever a change is made as of 2.2.
  18. Kyoyuki
    Offline

    Kyoyuki New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    there is a problem with saving format, if you have 2 block in config like this:
    1:
    x:
    "y":
    z:
    level: world
    commands:
    2:
    x:
    "y":
    z:
    level: world
    commands:

    Delete the first block in game by using command /t delall it will del the:
    1:
    x:
    "y":
    z:
    level: world
    commands:

    Then create a new block, it will save with id 1 again. But after that if you create a new one if doesnt skip the id 2 but replace the id 2 instead.

    It will be a big trouble if you have a large numbers of command block then you need to delete one old block.

    Hope you understand and fix it soon. o_O (acctually I don't really know what I'm saying too)
    Falk likes this.
  19. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Thanks for reporting!
  20. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh

Share This Page

Advertisement