Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TapToDo 2.2.1

Execute commands on block tap!

  1. SteffenBosker
    Offline

    SteffenBosker New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Posts:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Blak
    Still have the permission problem, anyone knows how to fix this or made a tutorial for it? It's really annoying :( I want that guests can click on a sign. Hope somebody can help me. Greetings Steffen
  2. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
  3. CookieSteve
    Offline

    CookieSteve Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    132
    Minecraft User:
    iStrqfeChris
    Could it make it so player could treated like blocks like if you tap the owner you die or us Spector and make it give you a kit when you hit the player
  4. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Specters are NOT NPCs or statues. They are alive players joined from console. If you need a plugin that does something when it is clicked, take a look at SlapIt.
  5. CookieSteve
    Offline

    CookieSteve Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    132
    Minecraft User:
    iStrqfeChris
    Thanks :)
  6. CookieSteve
    Offline

    CookieSteve Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    132
    Minecraft User:
    iStrqfeChris
    Is it at least working
  7. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Might be, might not be.
  8. ValentinoAM
    Offline

    ValentinoAM New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    ValentinoAM
    Help, when admin leave the server (or rejoining), the command removed and missing from block, it says: Block doesn't exsist (or something like that). Please help me, its very tired to re-enter the command everytime i login to the server as an admin. Thanks, hope you can help.... sorry for my bad english.
  9. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I can't reproduce it on my end. What plugins to do have? What OS are you using?
  10. ValentinoAM
    Offline

    ValentinoAM New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    ValentinoAM
    I'm sorry, i mean the command missing everytime i restart my server. I used many plugin command to do, like SimpleWarp and €¢onom¥$ . they keep missing when the server was restarted. Please help me :( . again, its very tired to re-enter the command everytime i login to my server as an admin. Thanks
  11. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    That's something completly different. I might have time to test that later today.
  12. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    I need help with the multiworld support. When the world is unloaded, it seems that the blocks doesnt work even when its loaded.
  13. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Could you document this further? Is the block removed from the config file? Does an error or warning appear in the console?
  14. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    It says the world is not loaded, and it is removed from the config. Also, after installing the new PM version, the plugins and the commands /t doesn't work.
  15. davidk325
    Offline

    davidk325 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    davidk325
    Okay so the plugin is essentialsPE this is where the /world cmd is from thanks
  16. davidk325
    Offline

    davidk325 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    davidk325
    Okay so the plugin is essentialsPE this is where the /world cmd is from thanks
  17. mightysun99
    Offline

    mightysun99 Redditor

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    mightysun99
    Anyway im able to run commands from console instead of %op ?
  18. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Hey @Falk
    I get an error on TapToDo on my server:
    12:29:26 [CRITICAL] Could not pass event pocketmine\event\player\PlayerInteractEvent to TapToDo v2.0.0: Undefined offset: 0 on taptodo\TapToDo
    12:29:26 [NOTICE] ArrayOutOfBoundsException: "Undefined offset: 0" (E_NOTICE) in "/TapToDo_v2.0.0.phar/src/taptodo/Block" at line 25

    is it something with the commands or something in the plugin files?
  19. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    mariusbjornor likes this.
  20. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    10:48:32 [CRITICAL] Could not pass event pocketmine\event\player\PlayerInteractEvent to TapToDo v2.1.0: Use of undefined constant type - assumed 'type' on taptodo\TapToDo
    10:48:32 [NOTICE] UndefinedConstantException: "Use of undefined constant type - assumed 'type'" (E_NOTICE) in "/TapToDo_v2.1.0.phar/src/taptodo/Block" at line 67
    How do I fix this?

Share This Page

Advertisement