Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TapToDo 2.2.1

Execute commands on block tap!

  1. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Because it is not console maybe.
  2. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    True, but the plugin says it executes as console and not as some other entity, it should inherit permissions and stuff from console, but have a different class name so it can identified by plugins.
  3. Devin5411
    Offline

    Devin5411 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Posts:
    113
    Minecraft User:
    MC_DevinYT
    What would I do to kill someone that taps the block I tried /t add kill %p and it did not work
  4. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    With the new version it would be (%pow makes it run as console):
    Code:
    /t add kill %p%pow
  5. Devin5411
    Offline

    Devin5411 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Posts:
    113
    Minecraft User:
    MC_DevinYT
    I tried that and it did not work can you join my server to help fix the problem yes ill op u so u can fix this the IP is FactionsPE.pocketserver.net and PORT is 11221
  6. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    What version of the plugin are you running?
  7. Devin5411
    Offline

    Devin5411 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Posts:
    113
    Minecraft User:
    MC_DevinYT
    1.0.3 so do you know how to help?
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2014
  8. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Then you can use:
    Code:
    /t add kill %p
  9. Devin5411
    Offline

    Devin5411 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Posts:
    113
    Minecraft User:
    MC_DevinYT
    that did not work
  10. holler
    Offline

    holler New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2014
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    ShadowsBrofist
    how do you work this????
  11. PixelGuy75
    Offline

    PixelGuy75 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    316
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    PixelGuy75
    What do you need to work?
  12. TheOddgamer98
    Offline

    TheOddgamer98 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    TheOddgamer
    Oh, I actually misspelled that in my Review :p
    I meant reboot or restart and not Update.
    So if I restart my Server, the Block actions will be deleted again :eek:
  13. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I will look at that.
  14. adamascj
    Offline

    adamascj New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Posts:
    39
    Minecraft User:
    Americo
    How can I use a console command like:
    money grant %p 1000
    it is a console command but not an op command
  15. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Version 2.0.0:
    Code:
    /t add money grant %p 1000%pow
    Earlier:
    Code:
    /t add money grant %p 1000
  16. SeangJemmy
    Offline

    SeangJemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    39
    Minecraft User:
    SkythekidSJ
    Help please, How can I run as Non-OP? Like for parkour, I used "/t add give %p 264 2" the player has no perm. Help please!
    Version: 2.0.0
  17. SeangJemmy
    Offline

    SeangJemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    39
    Minecraft User:
    SkythekidSJ
    Help please, How can I run as Non-OP? Like for parkour, I used "/t add give %p 264 2" the player has no perm. Help please!
    Version: 2.0.0
  18. _JoeyFarrell_
    Offline

    _JoeyFarrell_ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Posts:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    SenorPiggy
    Great plugin, but when I use the command /t /warp shop (which I know is a warp, I have used it before. Also I have loaded my worlds.) and tap on the block nothing happens? What should I do?
  19. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    The command is /t add warp shop
  20. _JoeyFarrell_
    Offline

    _JoeyFarrell_ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Posts:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    SenorPiggy
    Thanks! I was just doing /t warp shop!!! You just made my life so much easier. Once again, thanks!

Share This Page

Advertisement