Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Switching Servers With Plugins

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by yungtechboy1, Feb 21, 2015.

  1. yungtechboy1
    Offline

    yungtechboy1 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Posts:
    57
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    yungt
    Sounds Good!
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    @jython234 seems to be interested in it.
  3. yungtechboy1
    Offline

    yungtechboy1 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Posts:
    57
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    yungt
    Ok if Anyone is Intrested have them mesage me on here or skype

    skype: yungtechboy1
  4. TheLucyClub
    Offline

    TheLucyClub Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Posts:
    53
    Minecraft User:
    iCreepyKid
    And when will this be finished? Not to rush you... just wanted a release date.
  5. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    When I have time. If you know me better, that means "forever", " when I want to", "when I get bored" or "when I feel lucky".
  6. yungtechboy1
    Offline

    yungtechboy1 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Posts:
    57
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    yungt
    I made a repository, I Open to all help.

    I will probably be a noob with this so do be afraid to correct something.

    https://github.com/yungtechboy1/MultiServer
  7. Angelo Vidrio
    Offline

    Angelo Vidrio Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    LilCrispy45
    I you want it faster, it would be helpful to share what you have. Just saying. ;)
  8. yungtechboy1
    Offline

    yungtechboy1 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Posts:
    57
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    yungt
    What do you need OUR software for? You Already have your own and you dont want to share!
    So No Need in using ours to try and make your server better.
  9. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    I was saying, I would write the software when I am in the above conditions. If you know me, I am a community participant, and I rarely close-source my projects if I have them.
    Also, my idea was to use TurboControl protocol, but the plugin isn't finished yet.
  10. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    What does that even do? MCPE is in UDP not TCP!
  11. yungtechboy1
    Offline

    yungtechboy1 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Posts:
    57
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    yungt
    Lol 1. Sorry wrong person. That was for luckyclub guy
    2. I found out the hard way, I'm rethinking on how to build it lol
    PEMapModder likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement