Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Submission] [Help] Plugins with New API

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by iksaku, May 21, 2014.

  1. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    Hi there!

    We (The @LegendsOfMCPE Team) are writing some plugins and we wanna know if, for submission to the forums, is need to code the commands in a extending the PluginCommand class? Or can we use the Command class?

    Thanks!

    EDIT: Right now we're using the pocketmine\command\Command class to make the commands, here it is if you wanna check xD
    Last edited: May 21, 2014
  2. shoghicp
    Offline

    shoghicp Staff Member PocketMine Team

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    433
    Plugins:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    shoghicp
    y18511075, iJoshuaHD and PEMapModder like this.
  3. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
  4. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,306
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder

Share This Page

Advertisement