Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Spawn changer

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by codmadnesspro, Nov 18, 2013.

  1. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Is there any other spawn changers... Kevin's plugin didn't work and shops plugin never worked has gave error codes help me!
  2. Dragonbone
    Offline

    Dragonbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    You want a plugin?
  3. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    No I need help finding the right one
  4. Dragonbone
    Offline

    Dragonbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    What? The right plugin?
  5. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    Darkillusion likes this.
  6. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Thank you
  7. warnematt
    Offline

    warnematt New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    Matt
  8. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    No spawn point is for yourself only like sethome
  9. Dragonbone
    Offline

    Dragonbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    Dude i bought a website, what do i do with vps and those things...
  10. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    What do you mean by website? Hosting or domain only?
  11. Dragonbone
    Offline

    Dragonbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    I have full control, so hosting.
  12. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Make a subdomain like play.your website.com then point it to your server ip

Share This Page

Advertisement