Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Slapper 1.2.9.3

Hit entities to run commands!

  1. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    how lol?
  2. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    For a spoiler, use [SPOILER]Hello[/SPOILER], and it will look like this:
    Hello
    For a PHP box, use [PHP]code here[/PHP], and it will look like:
    PHP:
    code here
    Oneeb, Ishan and Legoboy0215 like this.
  3. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    PHP:
    code here
    Ok thanks and how to do a spoiler
  4. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Oneeb and Ishan like this.
  5. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    Hey
    oops i forgot to see
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2015
  6. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    I dont know how to add commands to the NPC :(
  7. SeangJemmy
    Offline

    SeangJemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    39
    Minecraft User:
    SkythekidSJ
    I think after the Fallback command:
    - blah blah
    [You only line space one time not 2 times]
  8. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Add the name in config. Check out the thread.
    jojoe77777 likes this.
  9. myst02
    Offline

    myst02 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    97
    Minecraft User:
    myst02
    Read before asking ><
    Ishan, jojoe77777 and Legoboy0215 like this.
  10. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    /slapper {name}
    example you add slapper /slapper test


    then you go to config

    # Slapper commands:

    # {player} will be replace with the name of the player who hit the human NPC.
    # You can also use "rca <player> <command>" to run the command AS the player.
    # Use "nothing" to not run any command.

    #FallbackCommand will be used if no command was found for the human NPC.

    FallbackCommand:
    - nothing

    ExampleAsPlayer: < same as this, ExampleAsPlayer is name
    - rca {player} me is cool
    test:
    - rca {player} me <Command me hello

    restart server
    tap your test npc

    "{yourname} hello"

    I don't why don't they set the default with rca {player}

    you just gonna add on config is this

    {Your NPC name}:
    -(space)rca {player} {Command here...}

    Another example for battlekits
    example pyro

    /slapper §aPyro (on game)

    (on config)

    # Slapper commands:

    # {player} will be replace with the name of the player who hit the human NPC.
    # You can also use "rca <player> <command>" to run the command AS the player.
    # Use "nothing" to not run any command.

    #FallbackCommand will be used if no command was found for the human NPC.

    FallbackCommand:
    - nothing

    ExampleAsPlayer:
    - rca {player} me is cool
    §aPyro:
    - rca {player} kit Pyro


    that how it works ;)
    jojoe77777 and Legoboy0215 like this.
  11. Deathcrow
    Offline

    Deathcrow Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Deathcrow
    If i user /slapper and create an NPC and my name for it is Iron how would i make it so when this NPC Iron it tapped the person is given a diamond sword

    Exmaple if it were a block and i was using taptodo the xommand would be /t add give %p 276 1

    So how would i do this for slapper????
  12. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Add this to your config
    Code:
    Iron:
    - give {player} diamond_sword
    Oneeb and Ishan like this.
  13. Deathcrow
    Offline

    Deathcrow Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Deathcrow
    Thanks!!! Worked perfectly

    I saw another thread talkig abt the NPC's moving..is this like some other plugin or is this done with commands?
  14. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    NPCs moving are from Mobsters plugin, by @aliuly
    Oneeb and Ishan like this.
  15. Deathcrow
    Offline

    Deathcrow Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Deathcrow
    Alright
    One more question

    Is it possible to run multiple commands? Like im building an arena system centered aroud the economy plugin i would like to make am NPC that will give you an iron sword (Iron) but your have to pay 300 like for example the commands would be
    - {player} pay deathcrow 300
    - give {player} 276 1

    Is this possible or will this not work the way im suggesting??

    On a side note slapper does not work woth the plugin KillMoney(when NPC is tapped server crashes)
  16. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Nearly, use
    Code:
    - rca {player} pay deathcrow 300
    instead. And thanks for reporting the KillMoney issue.
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2015
    Oneeb and Deathcrow like this.
  17. Deathcrow
    Offline

    Deathcrow Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Deathcrow
    Okay both commands run fine one issue i forsee in the future is what if they do not have enough money they still get the sword not sure if theres a way to prevent that but at least i got this far GREAT plugin i will definitly give 5 stars
  18. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    PHP:
    rca Ishannaik pay 300
    rca Ishannaik give {playerDiamond_Sword
  19. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    that crash happens to me too when i just try to explode a TNT and after that crash i need to reinstall it
  20. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    jojoe77777 i have a question. what is the entity name of mobs?

Share This Page

Advertisement