Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Slapper 1.2.9.3

Hit entities to run commands!

  1. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    But finally my SlapperWatch addon for slapper does react again. Thanks for making all SlapperEntities (again?)
    current bug: division by zero.. i am so dumb xD
  2. Shadow166
    Offline

    Shadow166 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    Shadow166
    Can you add so slappers look at the nearest player to them
  3. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    uhh..
    Look!
    |
    V

    that will modify the packages sendt to the player. So everyone thinks the slapper looks at them. configurable range. when out of range->reset rotation
  4. Shadow166
    Offline

    Shadow166 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    Shadow166
    When is it available for download
  5. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Soon, i don't know why i can't rotate them. The calculated values are correct
    Shadow166 likes this.
  6. Inforno_Fire
    Offline

    Inforno_Fire New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Inforno_Fire
    Update to php7, lellelelellelel, good work mate
  7. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    I've been having some issues with rotation too.
    Oneeb likes this.
  8. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    There is a chinese team which made a NPC plugin also, but just players. It doesn't even use entities, only packages. And they rotate just perfectly.
    (i was told not to spread the link)
    Shadow166 likes this.
  9. xXFuryHDXx
    Offline

    xXFuryHDXx New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    XxElectroSwagxX
    How do i add the commands that I want on it to when u "slap" it
  10. xXFuryHDXx
    Offline

    xXFuryHDXx New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    XxElectroSwagxX
    How do I put a command on a slapper, like to where I click it and it tp you to another mworld
  11. GetCodingLife
    Offline

    GetCodingLife New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    GetCodingLife
    /slapper id
    / slapper edit [id] addcommand rca {player} mw tp world1
  12. TheGalaxyGamer
    Offline

    TheGalaxyGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    MikeSlayerTGL
    For some reasons the commands I give to the slappers reset when the server restarts, I am using Genisys PHP7.
  13. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Weird, can you please try with normal PocketMine?
    Oneeb likes this.
  14. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    why does the slapper shows its id below the name??
  15. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    So that you don't have to type '/slapper id' to see it. If you don't like it you can remove the permission 'slapper.seeId' from yourself.
    Oneeb and applqpak like this.
  16. TheGalaxyGamer
    Offline

    TheGalaxyGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    MikeSlayerTGL
    Wasn't that removed in the latest update?
  17. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    idk
  18. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    @joejoe77777 Can you update this to PHP7 so it will run on genisys.
  19. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Oneeb and Ishan like this.
  20. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    Thanks! I knew it was somewhere but I couldn't find it.

Share This Page

Advertisement