Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Slapper 1.2.9.3

Hit entities to run commands!

  1. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Why do you need console support?
  2. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Slapper becaume to difficult to manage. /slapper edit ->hit slapper you want to edit -> /slapper addcommand Bla
    would be easier than id's. Exspecially because you can't warp to them via id
  3. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    For example to run /weather clear as non op.
  4. TheGalaxyGamer
    Offline

    TheGalaxyGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    MikeSlayerTGL
    I remove it from everyone and the slappers still disappear after I restart the server it's like it doesnt save
  5. kennethgomad
    Offline

    kennethgomad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    kennethgomad
    I need to use it usintimecommander
  6. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    But why?
  7. kennethgomad
    Offline

    kennethgomad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    kennethgomad
    Im making slapper move with a command and automatic change count down number for my minigame
  8. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Actually.. thats cool xD
  9. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    make sure you dont have any perm like '*' in your pureperms
  10. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    just remove the slapper.hit feature since theres a command already to remove it
  11. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Tried the latest. No more crash
  12. TheGalaxyGamer
    Offline

    TheGalaxyGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    MikeSlayerTGL
    I removed it from everyone I even deleted the whole perms file
  13. ChiefArtz
    Offline

    ChiefArtz New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    ChiefArtz
    this not support genisis and clearskyyy
  14. ChiefArtz
    Offline

    ChiefArtz New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    ChiefArtz
    pls add \n too
  15. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    do not spam thread theres edit button for dumb humans

    read the documentation, you can do {line} as \n

    also im using genesys and it works
  16. ChiefArtz
    Offline

    ChiefArtz New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    ChiefArtz
    genisys cant place items stuff
  17. ChiefArtz
    Offline

    ChiefArtz New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    ChiefArtz
    Also when i spawn enitny, it have enity id: 5 stuff how do i fix?
  18. TheGalaxyGamer
    Offline

    TheGalaxyGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    MikeSlayerTGL
    I use ImagicalMine not Genysis or Clear Sky
  19. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    it does, dont use the command way use the old way, wear first the armors etc and get the item u want in ur hand and then make slapper

    or maybe it works with command u just forgot to /slapper updateall, i dont know i havent used the command way yet because its terrible
  20. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    [14:31:45] [CRITICAL]: Unbehandelter Fehler beim Ausführen des Kommandos 'slapper updateall' in slapper: Undefined property: pocketmine\nbt\tag\Compound::$Commands
    [14:31:45] [NOTICE]: UndefinedPropertyException: "Undefined property: pocketmine\nbt\tag\Compound::$Commands" (E_NOTICE) in "/Slapper_v1.2.9.phar/src/slapper/main" at line 226

Share This Page

Advertisement