Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Slapper 1.2.9.3

Hit entities to run commands!

  1. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Please, do not copy and paste if you do not know what are you doing. Slapper is meant to be a static NPC!
    PEMapModder and jojoe77777 like this.
  2. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    but it not, #BlameShogi
  3. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Abuse of #BlameShogi can result you tried for treason.
    jojoe77777 likes this.
  4. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Make sure you have the same capitals, e.g. "/slapper human HeLlO" will not work with "
    "
  5. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Umm jojoe77777, can you add a github link?
  6. CaptainKenji17
    Offline

    CaptainKenji17 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    252
    Minecraft User:
    CaptainKenji17
    I'm not idiot, I have set it correct with "Capitals" Just go test your plugin and make new slapper with the new version.
  7. KelvinCyaX
    Offline

    KelvinCyaX New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Kelvinlolz
    Jojoe nice plugins, i have a problem.
    at the config i add another line after example as console.

    Test:
    - tell {player} hello

    When i create the slapper and tap on it i can hit the slapper even i have Slapper.hit set to false and error in console. Sorry didnt have a screenshot.
  8. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    What error?
    jojoe77777 likes this.
  9. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    I did test it, with "Join KitPvP", and it worked fine.
    CaptainKenji17 and Legoboy0215 like this.
  10. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    @jojoe77777 , I think I fixed the capital bug... Check GH.
  11. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Ok... but I didn't have a problem with it..
  12. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    I know. But strtolower() is always your friend.
  13. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    :rolleyes:
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  14. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
  15. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    I use that too :p
  16. Deathcrow
    Offline

    Deathcrow Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Deathcrow
    Oh thanks for that lol now i dont have to copy all this stuff over by the way maybe add in config slapper.hit default command true because i have to extract with devtools and change it in ugin.yml
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  17. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    :) Pull if you want.
  18. Blabla
    Offline

    Blabla Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Posts:
    82
    Minecraft User:
    The_Beast_Inside
    Hey guy,
    This really is an AWESOME plugin, and i want to give an idea to make it even better. Can you make a command to delete a slapper? Pureperms doesnt work on my server, and i cant remove them... Hope you can add that! Thanks for the awesome plugin!
  19. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Why doesn't PurePerms work? Are you running PocketMine 1.6?
  20. Blabla
    Offline

    Blabla Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Posts:
    82
    Minecraft User:
    The_Beast_Inside
    Yes i am, it just shows like an error whenever i use /setuperm (player) slapper.hit, when im doing it as an Op, but as well when i do it from console...

Share This Page

Advertisement