Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SkyWars Reset

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by MiradoGamer, Mar 11, 2016.

  1. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    How I Do To When The Match Of The End SkyWars Map SkyWars Restore Automatically

    Help pls :/

    Attached Files:

  2. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    Before the match starts disable auto saving of that world and when the match ends unLoad the world then re-load the world.
  3. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    Not so I'm wondering what command I add the plugin him faser this automatically
  4. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    Not sure why you would use a command if it's an automated SkyWars arena.
    But this is what I used:
    PHP:
    $this->getServer()->unloadLevel($level);
  5. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    Was that forked from my SkyWars repo? It is the exact same code.
    [EDIT] There are some additions but other than that the same.
  6. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    I Did not Have As You Add Command To Me?
  7. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    I do not understand It How You Adds To Me?
  8. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    because I want to make a professional server I'll Take That Off the Server To Restore The Map :/
  9. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    What do you mean?
  10. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    I mean when the skywars minigame finish the map automatically restore
  11. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    That's why I suggested disabling world saving and unloading the world at the end of each level that will restore it.
  12. MyNameIsTriXz
    Offline

    MyNameIsTriXz Notable Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Posts:
    538
    Minecraft User:
    MyNameIsTriXz
    Nope, it wont. The level will only get reloaded when you restarted the server.

    Here use that code to reset a world:https://forums.pocketmine.net/threads/how-to-reset-map.15404/#post-149954

    I use that code for my minigame, so it should work.
    Ritch likes this.
  13. ImagicalGamer
    Offline

    ImagicalGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    141
    Minecraft User:
    ImagicalGamer
    I disabled world saving unloaded loaded etc, and my SkyWars plug is fully working with PHP7 and map restore. I'm not trying to argue but I believe the issue should be resolved.
  14. MiradoGamer
    Offline

    MiradoGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    MiradoGamerBr
    Me From The Plugin Ready? With automatic map Restoration?

Share This Page

Advertisement