Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated SimpleWorlds 0.3.1

Manage the MultiWorld system easily, load worlds on runtime, and export them.

  1. SkyArmy_Soldier
    Offline

    SkyArmy_Soldier New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    SkyArmy_Soldier
    This plugin never works for me at all. I tried generating, it generated, then I tried loading, nope. Plz give guide
    Sulfatezz likes this.
  2. Sulfatezz
    Offline

    Sulfatezz Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    Sulfatezz
    i cant tp me or friends to any worlds? Help please
  3. Sulfatezz
    Offline

    Sulfatezz Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    Sulfatezz
  4. Myles Frost
    Offline

    Myles Frost Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Posts:
    110
    Minecraft User:
    Mineplay
    Is there a way the players can go to any world they like???
  5. 8BitCarpenter
    Offline

    8BitCarpenter New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    8BitCarpenter
    Plugin is broken on newest dev version, Can teleport to world 2, but cannot return to world 1 without crashing the game client. Server stays running displays login error "Logged out due to Login from another location"
  6. ijaysmoovei
    Offline

    ijaysmoovei New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2013
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    ijaysmoovei
    Does anybody know how to autoload multiple worlds? I do not know how. Example: autoworld: [grass] . Butthat is only one world. I need to autoload more than 1 world.
  7. 8BitCarpenter
    Offline

    8BitCarpenter New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    8BitCarpenter
    Plugins/SimpleWorlds/Config.yml <---open this file with a text editor (Notpad++ works best imo)

    ---
    default-generator: SuperflatGenerator
    autogenerate: false
    autoload: [Insert, World, Names, Here]
  8. gabsx23
    Offline

    gabsx23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    gabsx23
    Hello, i have always the bug when i come back to world 1 my game crash...?
    I use Portal 2.5 plugin for information.

    Any fix?
    Thanks
  9. dragonflex
    Offline

    dragonflex Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    dragonflex123
    This is bug multiwords ;)
  10. gabsx23
    Offline

    gabsx23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    gabsx23
    That s a big bug... No fix?
  11. dragonflex
    Offline

    dragonflex Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    dragonflex123
  12. gabsx23
    Offline

    gabsx23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    gabsx23
    So strange...

    When i do /spawn i can come back to world1... but with /tp w:world1 from world2 (for example) it bug...

    So the command /spawn is ok but not the /tp ?
  13. Dounut54
    Offline

    Dounut54 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    lukasjblaze
    Is there a way to have one world be survival and one world be creative?
  14. dragonflex
    Offline

    dragonflex Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    dragonflex123
  15. Sakkz
    Offline

    Sakkz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Minecraft User:
    Sakkz
    Can you show me exactly hw to exactly how t. Generate a new world?
    Write down he coomand fpr me
  16. Sakkz
    Offline

    Sakkz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Minecraft User:
    Sakkz
    What's the generator name for

    I can't figure it out
    I did
  17. Salvacia
    Offline

    Salvacia New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2014
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Salvacia
    Is this plugin going to be compatable with 1.3.11???
  18. ash
    Offline

    ash New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    ash
    If you can't teleport back go to different world than type /spawn it works for my server
  19. gabsx23
    Offline

    gabsx23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    gabsx23
    Yeah but for example with world1 (first spawn) and world 2...

    You spawn on world1, then tp to world2 (no problem), after /spawn (so to world1, no problem)... But after if you doing /tp to world2 again, it crash... :/
  20. ash
    Offline

    ash New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    ash
    Not for me I can freely go to any world

Share This Page

Advertisement