Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated SimpleWorlds 0.3.1

Manage the MultiWorld system easily, load worlds on runtime, and export them.

  1. spencer596
    Offline

    spencer596 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2013
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    spencer5980
    Simpleworlds with the generator dosent work with seeds like nyan and chest and other epic seeds
  2. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    Seeds are different than Mojang seeds
  3. spencer596
    Offline

    spencer596 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2013
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    spencer5980
    So the generator only uses pocketmine seeds?
  4. billym3578
    Offline

    billym3578 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    If you want "nyan and chest and other epic seeds" you have to make them on your device (android,ios) and copy them over. Its not hard to do
  5. spencer596
    Offline

    spencer596 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2013
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    spencer5980
    how do u do that on ios
  6. unerds
    Offline

    unerds Redditor Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Posts:
    82
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    unerds_
    yeah i've set simple worlds to automatically load and i can TP to the world, but nearly every time anyone tries to TP back, it doesn't work.

    we've tried /swl world (to 'load' the original world) before teleporting back... NOPE.

    1 guy has managed to TP back ONCE, when the server was empty... so maybe it's a processing issue, however, i haven't heard of anyone successfully operating their worlds as of yet.
  7. sbd01
    Offline

    sbd01 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    SunlightStriker
    Ah, but you see, you must generate a world using simpleworlds. Then it should work fine for a limited amount of time...
  8. unerds
    Offline

    unerds Redditor Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Posts:
    82
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    unerds_
    ya, man.. i did generate with simpleworlds... it wasn't imported or any such thing.

    it's not the end of the world, it's just an inconvenience.

    i've since stopped using multiworld
  9. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    For those that are having problems teleporting back to their servers default world, this is my temporary fix:

    Do /spawn and it will be solved :)
  10. Blubbll
    Offline

    Blubbll Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Minecraft User:
    Blubbll
    /spawn = game crashes lel
  11. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    Not for me :p maybe is because the RAM or you have a lot of plugins :p
  12. Blubbll
    Offline

    Blubbll Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Minecraft User:
    Blubbll
    RAM of my phone? Nope, it happens every time i do /spawn
    and i only have 10 plugins.
    Well, I can't delete the SpawnChanger plugin.
  13. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    When I do /spawn my iPhone doesn't crash Minecraft, and the SpawnChanger is really outdated! :p
  14. Blubbll
    Offline

    Blubbll Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Minecraft User:
    Blubbll
    My game does even crash without the SpawnChanger plugin when i do
    /tp Blubbll w:world2 then do /spawn for going to level "world".
  15. sbd01
    Offline

    sbd01 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    SunlightStriker
    No. What I meant to say is that if your game is crashing and derping when returning to the home world, use SimpleWorlds to generate a new world and it should work.
  16. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    Hmm... That's weird, you have this problem but me no :p
  17. Blubbll
    Offline

    Blubbll Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Minecraft User:
    Blubbll
    So i should do /tp Blubbll w:world2 then /sw generate world3 then /tp Blubbll w:world3 then /tp Blubbll w:world?
  18. Blubbll
    Offline

    Blubbll Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Minecraft User:
    Blubbll
    What's your server ip? I want to try it on your server to change world and return to spawn world
    without an app crash
  19. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    Sorry, but it's private, I will send you the IP via PM and then you can enter (The server doesn't have players right now, but if you see one just ignore it, all my users speak spanish only :p )
  20. sbd01
    Offline

    sbd01 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    SunlightStriker
    Join the world. Then do /swg world3 then do /swl world3 and then /tp Blubbll w:world2 and then /tp Blubbll w:world.

Share This Page

Advertisement