Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SimpleMessages 1.2

Simple auto message broadcasting for PocketMine

  1. xpyctum
    Offline

    xpyctum Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Posts:
    292
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    tylerdisney
    Reinstall this plugin and try
  2. xpyctum
    Offline

    xpyctum Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Posts:
    292
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    tylerdisney
    In MCPE you don't see colors, only in console
  3. Jon
    Offline

    Jon Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    201
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Heromine14
    same
  4. xpyctum
    Offline

    xpyctum Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Posts:
    292
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    tylerdisney
    Delete config.yml and reinstall plugin
  5. Jon
    Offline

    Jon Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    201
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Heromine14
    Just done...and...same
  6. xpyctum
    Offline

    xpyctum Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Posts:
    292
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    tylerdisney
    This is bug. Wait update
  7. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
    I am fixing this right now.
  8. Jon
    Offline

    Jon Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    201
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Heromine14
    Ok
  9. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
    Okay, I uploaded the fixed/updated plugin.. Gotta wait til they approve it. :)

    Sorry for any issues.
    Jon likes this.
  10. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
  11. Trooper
    Offline

    Trooper New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Trooper
    .phar?? .php!!! please
  12. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
    What?
  13. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    This is a New API plugin, so it'll only work with PocketMine 1.4 and above, for MCPE release 0.9.0 and above.
    Dutok likes this.
  14. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
    Yeah, it's in phar.. If that is what he was trying to ask. o_O
  15. tnpxxsheepdog
    Offline

    tnpxxsheepdog Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Posts:
    350
    Minecraft User:
    TNPXXSHEEPDOG
    Any future updates to allow unlimited messages?
  16. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
    I'm going to update this soon, and that will be one of the features.
    tnpxxsheepdog and mightysun99 like this.
  17. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Hey @Dutok

    i get an error in console on some of the messages thats suppose to be broadcasted:

    12:36:40 [CRITICAL] Could not execute task SimpleMessages\SimpleMessagesTask: Array to string conversion
    12:36:40 [NOTICE] RuntimeException: "Array to string conversion" (E_NOTICE) in "/SimpleMessages_v1.2.phar/src/SimpleMessages/SimpleMessagesTask" at line 28

    Is it something with my setup or the plugin?
  18. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Hey @Dutok
    I get this ERROR alot by the plugin. It seem that it works good but then i get this error instead of the message been broadcasted:

    [CRITICAL] Could not execute task SimpleMessages\SimpleMessagesTask: Array to string conversion
    10:48:43
    [NOTICE] RuntimeException: "Array to string conversion" (E_NOTICE) in "/SimpleMessages_v1.2.phar/src/SimpleMessages/SimpleMessagesTask" at line 28
  19. Dutok
    Offline

    Dutok Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Posts:
    371
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Dutok
    Can you show me your config?
  20. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    here is it, converted to txt file.

    Attached Files:

Share This Page

Advertisement