Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SignWarp 1.5.1

Warp between places using signs

  1. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  2. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  3. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    Help why does it says [broken] even if the world is there. Ive check everything thr name of the world and etc its all fine i didnt do anything wrong
  4. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    What version of SignWarp are you using?

    The current version of SignWarp does not create "[broken]" signs. Perhaps it is another plugin you have.
  5. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    Ooh yeah sorry its not this plugin its signportal
  6. JulianAKAnentox
    Offline

    JulianAKAnentox New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Posts:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    nentox
    PocketMine-MP Crash Dump Sun Apr 26 02:12:49 UTC 2015

    Error: Call to undefined method aliuly\manyworlds\Main::mwtp()
    File: /SignWarp_v1.3.1.phar/src/aliuly/signwarp/Main
    Line: 299
    Type: E_ERROR

    THIS CRASH WAS CAUSED BY A PLUGIN
    BAD PLUGIN: SignWarp v1.3.1

    Code:
    [290] }
    [291] $pos = $this->checkSign($pl,$sign);
    [292] if ($pos === null) return;
    [293]
    [294] if ($pos instanceof Position) {
    [295] $this->teleporters[$pl->getName()] = time();
    [296]
    [297] $pl->sendMessage("Teleporting...");
    [298] if (($mw = $this->getServer()->getPluginManager()->getPlugin("ManyWorlds")) != null) {
    [299] $mw->mwtp($pl,$pos);
    [300] } else {
    [301] $pl->teleport($pos);
    [302] }
    [303] if ($this->broadcast)
    [304] $this->getServer()->broadcastMessage($pl->getName()." teleported to ".
    [305] $pos->getLevel()->getName());
    [306] return;
    [307] }
    [308] // FastTransfer
    [309] if(!$pl->hasPermission("signwarp.touch.transfer.sign")) {

    Backtrace:
    #0 (): pocketmine\Server->crashDump()

    PocketMine-MP version: 1.5dev #1088 [Protocol 24; API 1.12.0]
    Git commit: 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
    uname -a: Linux DemtoxCraft 2.6.32-042stab076.8 #1 SMP Tue May 14 20:38:14 MSK 2013 x86_64
    PHP Version: 5.6.4
    Zend version: 2.6.0
    OS : Linux, linux
  7. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Do you have ManyWorlds installed? If so what version?
    JulianAKAnentox likes this.
  8. JulianAKAnentox
    Offline

    JulianAKAnentox New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Posts:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    nentox
    I installed ManyWorlds version 1.3.0
  9. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    You need at least ManyWorlds v1.3.2.
  10. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  11. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    Getting this message "You are being transferred"and nothing happens. Was working perfect before. Using PocketMine-MP build 1199. Anyone experiencing this?
  12. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Was this a fast transfer sign?
  13. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    The sign with the [TRANSFER] to go to another server
  14. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    These are the dangers of using a development build.
    :(
    Can you check if the FastTransfer plugin is still working properly (i.e use the Fast Transfer command)
  15. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    Apparently it seems to be a Fast Transfer issue.
  16. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  17. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    Hi !
    I love this plugin but permissions nodes won't work.
    I want to make WARP in the same world for VIP only. So I put permission with PurePerms:
    - signwarp.touch.sign
    For group VIP.

    But It's doesn't work. All players can use warp. :(

    Can you fix that or tell me what I do wrong :D
  18. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    "signwarp.touch.sign" is granted to all players by default. So you need to revoke that permission. So you should have:

    This would be in the default group.
    Code:
    - -signwarp.touch.sign
    
    Then add to the VIP group:
    Code:
    - signwarp.touch.sign
    
    Then again, I am no PurePerms expert... Don't forget to add a review if this works...
  19. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    I have tested, but it's again for all players.
    On my group file, I have:
    ---
    Guest:
    isDefault: true
    inheritance: []
    permissions:
    - pocketmine.command.me
    - battlekits.listkits
    - battlekits.use.luigi
    - battlekits.use.peach
    - battlekits.use.toad
    - pocketmine.command.list
    worlds: []


    And for VIP's:
    §dVIP§r:
    isDefault: false
    inheritance: []
    permissions:
    - battlekits.kit.bowser
    - battlekits.kit.kamek
    - battlekits.kit.luigi
    - battlekits.kit.mario
    - battlekits.kit.peach
    - battlekits.kit.toad
    - battlekits.listkits
    - battlekits.sign.use
    - battlekits.use
    - pocketmine.command.list
    - signwarp.touch.sign
    worlds: []
  20. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    You are still not revoking the permission in your default group. Guest should have this line. You don't have that line.
    Code:
      - -signwarp.touch.sign
    
    da123rrell likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement