Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sheep 4.0.3

A Very Sheepy PocketMine-MP Plugin Manager

  1. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    KnownUnown submitted a new plugin:

    Sheep - A Very Sheepy PocketMine-MP Plugin Manager

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
  3. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  4. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    Finally! This plugin will save me a LOT of time!
  5. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Falk likes this.
  6. Lambo
    Offline

    Lambo Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Posts:
    431
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    Lambo
    :O Nice! Make a function to reload plugins :)
  7. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    You have link listed twice as a questionable function
  8. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    Thanks, @Falk, I'll fix that
    Also, @Lambo, there is no way to reload a class in php :(
    Rebooting the server might be the only way to reload a class
  9. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    iksaku and Falk like this.
  10. iksaku
    Offline

    iksaku Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,130
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iksaku
    So now the plugin will be updated by itself? And what about auto-updating other plugins?

    Btw: This plugin is awesome! Thayou a lot!
  11. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Yes, it updates other plugins as well :D
    iksaku likes this.
  12. Mac Coleman
    Offline

    Mac Coleman New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Nemean_Lion73273
    I am using pocketmine-mp 1.3.11, and it destroyed my server
  13. Lambo
    Offline

    Lambo Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Posts:
    431
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    Lambo
    Is it possible to unload a class, then load it again?
  14. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    @Mac Coleman
    Can you post the error log for the crash? That might help me a little to get to the bottom of the issue.

    @Lambo
    Sadly, nope :eek:
  15. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    KnownUnown updated Sheep with a new update entry:

    The Fix of Life, The Universe, and Everything

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  16. the mine-crafting crafter
    Offline

    the mine-crafting crafter Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    the_ender_creep
    This error shows:
    [Server] 18:48:49 [ERROR] A level 2 error happened: "file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: gethostbyname failed. errno=2" in "/storage/sdcard0/DroidPocketMine/plugins/Sheep.php" at line 276
    [Server] 18:48:49 [ERROR] A level 2 error happened: "file_get_contents(http://forums.pocketmine.net/api.php): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: gethostbyname failed. errno=2" in "/storage/sdcard0/DroidPocketMine/plugins/Sheep.php" at line 276
    Please tell me how to fix this thnx :-D
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2014
  17. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    @the mine-crafting crafter
    You are using DroidPocketMine which is incompatible with Sheep. Try running PocketMine on your desktop computer :D
  18. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    FACT: THE ANSWER IS 42.
  19. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    What makes it incompatible with DPM?
  20. KnownUnown
    Offline

    KnownUnown Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    65
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    KnownUnown
    Well, DroidPocketMine seems to have a problem with file_get_contents and all other internet-related functions, including DNS resolution.

Share This Page

Advertisement