Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

setmaxplayer count on motd

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by Driesboy1, May 25, 2016.

  1. Driesboy1
    Offline

    Driesboy1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    Driesboy
    hello,
    please help me to find a code to
    setmaxplayer count on motd
  2. Nawaf_Craft1b
    Offline

    Nawaf_Craft1b Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Posts:
    232
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Nawaf_Craft1b
    PHP:
    public function Query(\pocketmine\event\server\QueryRegenerateEvent $ev){
    $ev->setMaxPlayerCount(1000);

    }
  3. Driesboy1
    Offline

    Driesboy1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    Driesboy
    on motd not on query
    PaulchenHD likes this.
  4. PaulchenHD
    Offline

    PaulchenHD Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Posts:
    111
    Minecraft User:
    Paulchen_HD
    do you mean this ?
    PHP:
    $Online count(Server::getInstance()->getOnlinePlayers());
    $Full $this->getServer()->getMaxPlayers();
    $this->getServer()->getNetwork()->setName("Players: " $Online "/" $Full " Online!");
    Last edited: May 25, 2016
    Primus likes this.
  5. Driesboy1
    Offline

    Driesboy1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    Driesboy
    NO

    Attached Files:

  6. AndrewBit
    Offline

    AndrewBit Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Posts:
    435
    Minecraft User:
    AndrewBit4
    Please, explain your problem.
    I'm not pretty sure if I'll be able to help you with a "NO".
  7. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Use your magic xD
  8. Extreme_Heat
    Offline

    Extreme_Heat Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Posts:
    76
    Minecraft User:
    Extreme_Heat
    Your image is showing the server status information that is obtained on a query... What exactly are you looking to change if you're not changing the max player count? The server version?
  9. Nawaf_Craft1b
    Offline

    Nawaf_Craft1b Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Posts:
    232
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Nawaf_Craft1b
    -.- Test That
  10. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Thats right! @Driesboy1

Share This Page

Advertisement