Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SetBlock to Chest

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by elfin8er, Mar 25, 2014.

  1. elfin8er
    Offline

    elfin8er New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    elfin8er
    It didn't work. The chest is still invisible :eek:
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Then this might be client bug.
  3. elfin8er
    Offline

    elfin8er New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    elfin8er
    Well that sucks. Any work around that you know of?
  4. elfin8er
    Offline

    elfin8er New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    elfin8er
    Could it be possible that every slot in the chest has to be filled?

    It looks like this is possible as PocketHungerGames seems to do it...
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2014
  5. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Look at ChestRefill

Share This Page

Advertisement