Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REMOVED] TimeCommander

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by LDX, Mar 2, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. matthijspc
    Offline

    matthijspc New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Posts:
    43
    Minecraft User:
    matthijspc
    can it do commands?
  2. DominicT
    Offline

    DominicT New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Posts:
    31
    Minecraft User:
    DomTMiner1
    Hey how do u make your tc run a command I tried
    /mine reset (name) //mine reset (name) mine reset (name)
  3. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    It's
    Code:
    mine reset (name)
  4. the mine-crafting crafter
    Offline

    the mine-crafting crafter Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    the_ender_creep
    you don't need a "/"
    LDX likes this.
  5. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    I am shocked that you ever thought this about me. :p
  6. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    I'm deleting RandomLOL, AdminConsole, TimeCommander, and ServerVote. All of these plugins will still be available upon request. Thank you!
  7. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    This plugin has been removed and is no longer available for download.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement