Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REMOVED] SpecialBlock

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by Primus, Jul 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Noooo don't delete it! It works perfectly for me now! :)
  2. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    It's bad that i have more then 13k downloads and so small count of reports :(, i cant test it with all plugins. And unofficialy i have told that this is buggy plugin but they dont give me report.
  3. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    specialblock.png
    In my case the block positions appears to be right. But as you can see the command wasn't executed.

    Attached Files:

  4. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    .

    Attached Files:

  5. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Have you tried using 6:115:-36:world: ?

    Is your world called 'world'?
  6. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Oh I just noticed the first screenshot... The coordinates are right then. Hmm..
  7. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    If you're standing on Y: 114 use Y: 113 (You must show coords Y - 1)
    your world name is confusing code.
  8. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    You should not use worlds that's name contains ":"
  9. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    my world name is "world" and the level name is " |-Spawn-| " as you can se in screenshot, and i can't change it.

    Attached Files:

  10. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    try
    Code:
    6:113:-36:|-Spawn-|:
    - 'me I love SpecialBlock'
    
    or
    Code:
    6:113:-36:world:
    - 'me I love SpecialBlock'
    
  11. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    It didn't work anyway.. :/

    Attached Files:

  12. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Try
    6:114:-36:|-Spawn-|:
  13. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    I think SpecialBlock does not like your level name. And remember if you're standing on X: 7 Y: 114 Z: -36 block should be
    X: 7 Y: 113 Z: -36
  14. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    It doesn't work for me that way, I have to use player position for some reason.
  15. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    Still not working... I've tried all ways.
    6:114:-36:|-Spawn-|:
    6:113:-36:|-Spawn-|:
    6:114:-36:world:
    6:113:-36:world:
    Nothing works.. :\

    Attached Files:

  16. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Try it on other world.
  17. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    could be that getting it from config it gives something similiar to - x:y:z:Spawn-|
  18. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    I guess it could be 6:113:-36:%7C-Spawn-%7C:
  19. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    That yellow was I that configured to be displayed like that.. with basicHud..
    I'll try in another world.
  20. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Do you mean the &7C? That was to convert the | character, not colour.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement