Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REMOVED] SpecialBlock

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by Primus, Jul 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    I am making TDM for my server... Lol
  2. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    What ur server?!
  3. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    In my signature... Lol. It is very bad.
  4. HotFireyDeath
    Offline

    HotFireyDeath Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Posts:
    328
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    HotFireyDeath
    This plugin is not exactly well documented.

    Code:
    usage: "/sb <get|set|list|reload> <args> [args]"
    
    how do the people know what the <args> [args] is?
    Maybe you should define those args, because I can't tell what to input to these args.

    Also, what does it mean by "Enter a key you want to change"?
    There isn't any direct command example to tell how to use it. /sb list spams my chat with random settings that I don't find quite useful, and it doesn't even show the whole thing, about half of it is cut off from chat.
    Primus likes this.
  5. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Actually this plugin was meant for private use. I will make it user friendlier when i will finish my mini-game plugin in about 2 days
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  6. xgame
    Offline

    xgame New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    xga
    Command block not work
  7. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Primus updated SpecialBlock with a new update entry:

    Added command types

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  8. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
  9. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
  10. Kamrentheslayer
    Offline

    Kamrentheslayer New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    Kamren
    Ty for the update =)
  11. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    Why was the Command removed ? I put exactly the same Coords in blocks.yml and put Say Test. I got no errors but nothing happen.
  12. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    does the Command block Work ?
  13. Deathcrow
    Offline

    Deathcrow Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Posts:
    61
    Minecraft User:
    Deathcrow
    I need when a player walks on a certain block the player gets knocked back is this possible with this plugin? If so how would i do it??
  14. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    Is the command Block working in this version ?
  15. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    I wanna ask that question too....
  16. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    It seems like not working...
  17. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    Hi, is there anyway to add a delay to the commands? I've got a block that you step on and it changes your gamemode to survival and gives you instructions, but if a player stays on the block it repeats it over and over again. Sorry if you've already explained it and I've missed it.
  18. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    Please, Could you tell me how did you set up the command block ? Because Here appears to be not working.
  19. may
    Offline

    may New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Posts:
    19
    It took me a while to figure it out because I thought I was supposed to put the block below where the player was standing, but it only worked if I put the actual position of the player (I don't think I read the instructions right). This is a snippet of my blocks.yml:

    131:81:124:game:
    - '{CON}tp {PLAYER} 128 70 126'
    124:80:132:game:
    - '{CON}tp {PLAYER} 128 70 126'
    132:78:118:game:
    - '{CON}tp {PLAYER} 128 70 126'

    All my commands are from the console, I think I tried other options and failed, but again I'm terrible at reading instructions haha.

    I fixed my problem btw, I just ended the list of commands with a tp & changed the start position.
  20. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Umm sorry for not looking on this topic for too long :(. Command delay is not possible. but i was thinking about deletion of this plugin.
    to add commands make file named: blocks.yml if its not created automaticly.
    and follow instructions in main thread.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement