Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REMOVED] SpecialBlock

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by Primus, Jul 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Primus submitted a new plugin:

    SpecialBlock - 4 in 1. - Effect Block, Healing Block, Damage Block and Command Block

    Read more about this plugin...
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2015
    BalAnce likes this.
  2. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Could do this just with TapToDo but its a good first plugin that many will find helpful.
  3. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    No you got it wrong :p Not my first plugin, my first uploaded plugin :D
  4. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Okok specifics geez
  5. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    How can i add the op permission to the comand block?
  6. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    cant you /sb set %h(for healing) and etc?
  7. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Do "/sb list" to see all keys you can change with "/sb <key> <value>" Btw CommanBlocks can be added only through config
  8. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Will be added on Next Update
  9. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
  10. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    can you also add the cmdblock as someone?
    Eg: player1 step on the cmdblock then he will be invited to player2's faction by player2
  11. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Could try but what if player is'nt online what then?
  12. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    do that make it uses block POS instate of ID?
  13. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    I already posted in this thread that it only uses Block ID except for Command Blocks
  14. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    I about to use it with Specter plugin
  15. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Ok i will do that asap, I'm making a huge mini-game plugin so i'm 90% in it i dont like bugs so i kill them all thats why i'm making plugin in long time period i test them carefully
    QuangDo likes this.
  16. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Me too. I hate bugs and crashes. But they help us Learn. Off Topic: What minigame are you working on? (Just curious. I am not asking for it lol)
  17. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Can someone give me ex. How to add command on block....I really confusing at this...
  18. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    For example if you move on pos: 50, 70, 40. It will check block 50, 69, 40 if you want add command for that block add this to block_cmds.yml
    Code:
    50:69:40:world:
     - me SpecialBlock did this
    
  19. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    I'm making War minigame based on team deathmatch, with kits and coins. I will run it on GrassNetwork. Ideas i have will make it awesome xD
  20. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Thanks for guide
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement