Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REMOVED] InventoryCommand

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by fycarman, Sep 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    fycarman submitted a new plugin:

    InventoryCommand - Run commands from items in your inventory!

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. MrGamerPro50
    Offline

    MrGamerPro50 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    SirGmaer
    Awesome, could you make a feature in the config that the item's name would be editable ? Otherwise awesome plugin :D
  3. MrGamerPro50
    Offline

    MrGamerPro50 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    SirGmaer
    BUG: When i edited the config and i reload the server it returns back to default :'(
  4. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Nice plugin @fycarman

    The only thing is.. I see this plugin as useless unless you make it to run command on "double tap item in hotbar"

    rather then that, great good start on a cool plugin :D
  5. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    why the slot have a limit?
  6. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    Inventory has a total number of slot. You can't add more item,because they are added in the slot on join..
  7. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    mh double tap..maybe,thanks for the suggestion :)
    mariusbjornor likes this.
  8. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    Have you tried to stop server,edit the config and start? As @luca28pet said..
  9. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    Hi,
    I stoped my server, edit the config.yml and I restarded my server.
    I won't work, no items gived.
    Can you fix that? Thanks :)

    Here, my config:
    Screenshot_2015-09-02-16-40-28.png
  10. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    oh,sorry for the inconvenience. I will submit an update today or max tomorrow. Thanks for the report! :)
    FaanMaario likes this.
  11. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    Thanks ! :D
  12. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    Guys yesterday i've submitted an update, it will fix config,add popup and SimpleAuth integration,so non-authenticated players can't use InventoryCommand! :) Wait for it!
  13. iSrFooX
    Offline

    iSrFooX New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    iSrFooX
    yeah, its a really cool plugin:D, but u can add option for set the item for only the first join ? :)
  14. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    Thank you! Ok,i will add it in next update (not 1.1.0, i've already submit it) :)
    iSrFooX likes this.
  15. iSrFooX
    Offline

    iSrFooX New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    iSrFooX
    yes-baby.jpg
    Taha_The_Hacker and fycarman like this.
  16. iSrFooX
    Offline

    iSrFooX New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    iSrFooX
    if u need help to the translation (im Brazilian pt-BR)
    lucasvitegui likes this.
  17. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    fycarman updated InventoryCommand with a new update entry:

    Bug fix

    Read the rest of this update entry...
    FaanMaario likes this.
  18. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
  19. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    is it possible to not add it in inv but if they obtain it somehow only they can use it
    ex: vip active a item to heal
  20. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    the ideia of changing the name of itens Like: Slimeball=Spawn, snowball=Shop and so on... Looks like an interesting thing.. is there a way to do it ?
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement