Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REMOVED] BanItem

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by InusualZ, Sep 10, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Antisober552
    Offline

    Antisober552 Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    35
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Antisober552
    there are errors with this plugin on the dev pocketmine
  2. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    the current BanItem plugin cause a lot of Red problems and it doesnt work. Tested on 0.8.0 Alpha Pocketmine-MP.
    I guess, you mean about the 0.7.6 not the 0.8.0. Because, the problem is on 0.8.0 not on 0.7.6.
  3. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    [​IMG]

    I don't see the error. But the plugin don't add the id of the item to the config.yml
  4. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    Run the game, you could still use the items you banned.
  5. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    Ok that's the error, lets fixit
    iJoshuaHD likes this.
  6. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    cant wait mate :) thank you :)
  7. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    InusualZ updated BanItem with a new update entry:

    Bug Fix, Updated and More

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  8. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    i tried. still doesnt works -_- .. when i try command "item ban 326" it doesnt do anything.
  9. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    I have tested!!

    Running the command:
    [​IMG]

    Config.yml:
    [​IMG]
  10. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    sorry, i havent rebooted my server. it works PERFECTLY now. Thank you for the effort mate :)
  11. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    You are right, throw a error.
    P:eek: Sorry is another plugin
  12. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    uhmm? i tried item ban 326 and it gives me the message successfully banned the item but when i tested it, i can still use the item -_- ..
  13. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    Yes, sorry. I'm just creating a new plugin and is crashing the server xD
  14. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    exactly. I'm looking forward on it. Thanks ;)
  15. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
  16. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    Falk likes this.
  17. NIM
    Offline

    NIM Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Posts:
    74
    Minecraft User:
    NIMGamingPRO
    Thank You So Much for fixing!
  18. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Try to improve the AI of reading the block name.
    Look at my signature project no. 1. I was trying to collect item names for its AI.
  19. Antisober552
    Offline

    Antisober552 Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    35
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Antisober552
    thats cause the errors was not with your plugin but was pocketmine but pocketmine recently fixed this error with the latest dev :)
  20. Farmglitch
    Offline

    Farmglitch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Posts:
    43
    Minecraft User:
    farmglitch
    Guys u dont need a plugin to do this. You can go into the API and select false under the generic items>bucket.api. It will not allow people to use the buckets.
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    If you cant figure this out leave me your email and I will send you the altered API.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement