Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated Portal 3.0.1

Bulid a portal teleport to everywhere you want!

  1. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    ;)Maybe your server is too slow.I try to improve my plugin's performance:confused:
  2. 1morematt
    Offline

    1morematt New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    1morematt
    I have it working now with this new version but it doesn't support multiworlds.
    1st command = /pr pos1
    then I teleport to world2
    2nd command = /por target
    3rd command = /por pos2
    I then get a message that says "You are in another world".
    Am I doing something wrong?
    Why do we need pos2 if it will always be the same as the target?
    Thnaks.
  3. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Add permission who can use the portal
    Like use it like only ops can step in it.
  4. Syriamanal
    Offline

    Syriamanal Ban Evader Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    221
    Minecraft User:
    Syriamanal
    put this plugin in the code ok so oly ops can use it ok!!!
    PHP:
    if ($portal && $this->api->ban->isOp($plr)) {
  5. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    That won't work as I want To choose which ones do
  6. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Good idea:)
  7. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Like I think that you can choose which portals have permissions though
  8. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Groups?:)
  9. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    No groups what I mean is in the config you can choose if its only ops that can enter or the list that you enter in or everyone can go in it
  10. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    For example?;)Sorry I can't understand what you say
  11. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Wrong sequence.:p
    The correct way:
    1./por pos1
    2./por pos2
    3.go to another world
    4./por target
    ;)Hope it can sovle your problem,thanks for your using
  12. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    So you can choose who can go into the portal
  13. Wollark
    Offline

    Wollark New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Wollark
  14. ColorStream
    Offline

    ColorStream New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    XxColorStreamxX
    It does not work but does not show errors :/ [​IMG]
  15. Sakkz
    Offline

    Sakkz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Minecraft User:
    Sakkz
    Doesnt work, keeps getting stuck
  16. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Sorry:(I will fix it as fast as I can
  17. shoghicp
    Offline

    shoghicp Staff Member PocketMine Team

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    433
    Plugins:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    shoghicp
    Woot! That icon xD
  18. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    :pNice?huh
  19. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Is that icon ok?:p
  20. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    it does crash making the command /por pos 1

    i dont know why. it just crashes.

Share This Page

Advertisement