Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated Portal 3.0.1

Bulid a portal teleport to everywhere you want!

  1. Jag
    Offline

    Jag Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Posts:
    53
    Minecraft User:
    Jag
    Awesome thank you.
    Jag
    CapitanSparklez likes this.
  2. CapitanSparklez
    Offline

    CapitanSparklez New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    CapitanSparklez
    It didn't work.I whrite everything correct and it say:"Need help?",:"ljyllo's email adress"
  3. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
  4. Brink
    Offline

    Brink New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Brinkster129
    I cant even get to teleport to my portal theres something wrong with your command it always say

    [Portal]Need help?
    ljylooo's email address: [email protected]

    it kept on saying that can you please fix your commands that way i can use this again...... I will assume that this plugin will serve more people
  5. tnpxxsheepdog
    Offline

    tnpxxsheepdog Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Posts:
    350
    Minecraft User:
    TNPXXSHEEPDOG
    Plugin works fine for us. Try to reinstall and delete the config.
  6. Brink
    Offline

    Brink New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Brinkster129
    thanks for the tip
  7. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    http://forums.pocketmine.net/plugins/portal.37/field?field=faq
    Read this carefully:)
  8. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
  9. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Sure, I am working on it:)
    Pocketart and iJoshuaHD like this.
  10. tnpxxsheepdog
    Offline

    tnpxxsheepdog Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Posts:
    350
    Minecraft User:
    TNPXXSHEEPDOG
    Awesome!
  11. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
  12. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
  13. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Thanks:)
    Praxthisnovcht and 64FF00 like this.
  14. Pocketart
    Offline

    Pocketart Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    55
    Minecraft User:
    Pocketart
    yay it updated
    can you add /por list ?
  15. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    is multiworlds working?
    64FF00 likes this.
  16. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    Ok! I'll add it in next version
    Yes
    iJoshuaHD and must_ like this.
  17. ljyloo
    Offline

    ljyloo Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    94
    Plugins:
    2
    iJoshuaHD likes this.
  18. adamascj
    Offline

    adamascj New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Posts:
    39
    Minecraft User:
    Americo
    For me it only works for one session. After a new start of the server doesn't work anymore.
  19. Jon
    Offline

    Jon Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    201
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Heromine14
    "it seems you haven't got any portals."

    But i made a portal just a second ago!?
    And...it doesnt work .-.
    Maybe because are two different worlds...
    Can you fix it pls?
  20. RabbitSF
    Offline

    RabbitSF New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    fung
    I am new to Pocetmine. I did install the beta #822 on CentOS 6.5 and have my two boys join the server using their iPad running the PE 0.9.5. Alpha. It works very well.
    Then I tried adding the Portal 3.0.1 plugin by download the .phar file to the plugins folder, then run ./start.sh. It show the following:

    19:26:47[INFO] Starting Minecraft: PE server version v0.9.5 alpha

    19:26:47[INFO] Loading pocketmine.yml...

    19:26:47[INFO] Loading server properties...

    19:26:47[INFO] Starting Minecraft PE server on 0.0.0.0:19132

    19:26:47[INFO] This server is running PocketMine-MP version Alpha_1.4dev-822 "絶好(Zekkou)ケーキ(Cake)" (API 1.7.0)

    19:26:47[INFO] PocketMine-MP is distributed under the LGPL License

    19:26:47[INFO] Loading Portal v3.0.1

    19:26:48[INFO] Preparing level "world"

    19:26:48[INFO] Enabling Portal v3.0.1

    19:26:48[INFO] Starting GS4 status listener

    19:26:48[INFO] Setting query port to 19132

    19:26:48[INFO] Query running on 0.0.0.0:19132

    19:26:48[INFO] Default game type: CREATIVE

    19:26:48[INFO] Done (1.075s)! For help, type "help" or "?"



    So I assumed it's working. But when I tried running the following commands in one of the iPads, it showed me the following

    /por p1
    Point1:
    Player(1)

    /por p2
    Point2:
    Player(1)


    /por tar
    Destination:
    Player(1)


    /por cre test
    Successfully create Portal:test

    I tried the portal then, but it did not work. I checked the portal folder, it has the test.yml, but that's the only file there. There is no config.yml or other files. When I cat the test.yml file, it has the following,

    ---

    pointLevel: world

    point1X: 86.315468

    point1Y: 72.000000

    point1Z: 102.748543

    point2X: 86.315468

    point2Y: 72.000000

    point2Z: 102.748543

    destinationLevel: world

    destinationX: 94.524567

    destinationY: 72.000000

    destinationZ: 102.345306

    ...



    Can anyone tell me what went wrong? Why the portal is not working for me?
    Thanks.

Share This Page

Advertisement