Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PocketMine-MP Bleeding

Comments in 'General Discussion' started by Skullex, Nov 28, 2015.

  1. Skullex
    Offline

    Skullex Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Posts:
    212
    Minecraft User:
    Skullex
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  2. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    Crashes my server as soon as it starts up. Lol.
  3. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    It says by Intyre...
    Hotshot_9930 likes this.
  4. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    #50 works great for me, about to try #51 :)
  5. Skullex
    Offline

    Skullex Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Posts:
    212
    Minecraft User:
    Skullex
    Try again, same happened to me :)
  6. Skullex
    Offline

    Skullex Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Posts:
    212
    Minecraft User:
    Skullex
    Again

    "guessing"

    TY though @Intyre
  7. HOST
    Offline

    HOST Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Posts:
    52
    Minecraft User:
    HOST
    it crashed for me to untill i changed something in the grabbag settings
    Skullex likes this.
  8. matthww
    Offline

    matthww Active Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    Matthww
    but at this stage which one is better the Unofficial Pocketmine from imagicalcorp or the official one?
  9. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    I've gone back to the "official" version since #50 and players prefer it, even though there are a few things missing that are in the ImagicalCorp version
    Hotshot_9930 likes this.
  10. k3ithkfng
    Offline

    k3ithkfng Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    K3ith
    @zombie_Power fixed crafting and armour issues, chests have been fixed, and a lot more since you switched lel
    Legoboy0215 and Jazzwhistle like this.
  11. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Cool... I'll try it out again :)

    Hope you managed to sort out git to eventually merge updates with main repo...
  12. richardcbristol
    Offline

    richardcbristol Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Posts:
    30
    Unlike last build didn't instantly crash on using a mtp into one of my multi-worlds. and the new objects are nice to have. But...

    Teleported into my hell testing world. Explored. Teleported into my test Survival world and lots of hell chunks visibile in the distance. Haven't had that in the other main unofficial 0.13 compatible release so off back to try that...

    Also interacting with a furnace with stuff in your hand crashes minecraft (same as the other build). yet i was with the other build able to make iron in a furnace as long as I was careful (haven't tried in the jenkins build yet).

    (EDIT: The odd chunking problem between hell generator and normal generator in my multi world set up does exist in latest Imagical Corp build as well).
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2015
    Skullex likes this.
  13. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    I wouldn't worry about that "chunking" problem, it's always been there and players are used to it. When you move around the chunks should get updated. I'm not even sure if it's a pocketmine problem, or an MCPE client cache issue.
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  14. Skullex
    Offline

    Skullex Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Posts:
    212
    Minecraft User:
    Skullex
    Wait until you try this one :p
  15. TheGalaxyGamer
    Offline

    TheGalaxyGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    MikeSlayerTGL
    That was always there when you switched between worlds
    Skullex likes this.
  16. Skullex
    Offline

    Skullex Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Posts:
    212
    Minecraft User:
    Skullex
    True
  17. richardcbristol
    Offline

    richardcbristol Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Posts:
    30
    Must have got lucky. Never noticed it most of the time between my flat and default worlds. Only from hell -> default
  18. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    I like the official one better. Although ImagicalCorp's version has more features, the official build is alot more stable.
  19. Skullex
    Offline

    Skullex Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Posts:
    212
    Minecraft User:
    Skullex
    Lol

Share This Page

Advertisement