Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PocketMine-GUI

Comments in 'Tools' started by Topic, Nov 15, 2013.

  1. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Well, thank you
  2. Carbonate
    Offline

    Carbonate New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Nwplayer2
    OP didn't answer you.
    Looks like some type of Visual Studio
  3. iamadpond
    Offline

    iamadpond Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    iamadpond
    Source..tits or gtfo! Nah it looks good,
    Maybe have a console output under the pocketmine logo and to the left of the buttons
  4. iamadpond
    Offline

    iamadpond Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    iamadpond
    Visual studio 2008-2012 more than likely with this style of window
  5. Dragonbone
    Offline

    Dragonbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    Well I have the professional Visual Studio 2010
  6. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Yeah, I like visual studio, I have professional 2013
  7. Farmglitch
    Offline

    Farmglitch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Posts:
    43
    Minecraft User:
    farmglitch
    I have professional 2015 but whos counting...lol
    PEMapModder and Glitchmaster_PE like this.
  8. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    xD
  9. iamadpond
    Offline

    iamadpond Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    iamadpond
    I have windows 2020.
    PEMapModder likes this.
  10. Farmglitch
    Offline

    Farmglitch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Posts:
    43
    Minecraft User:
    farmglitch
    You got ripped off cause its not out yet!! The latest version is 2019 and I own the original copy coded by bill himself signed and configured. Its no longer touch screen either you just blow on it!!
    [​IMG]
  11. iamadpond
    Offline

    iamadpond Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    iamadpond
    Il be nice and not tear down your comment until I find something wrong with it.
    For now.
    Ha ha haha hahaha hahahaha hahahahha
  12. jython234
    Offline

    jython234 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    Posts:
    324
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jython234
    What language is it in?
    EDIT: C++ VB or C#? or something else?
  13. Topic
    Offline

    Topic New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    topic
    PHP :D
  14. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    wrong, he asked what languagw was used in creating the gui version.
  15. Topic
    Offline

    Topic New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    topic
    PHP :D
    PocketMine-GUI writen on PHP
  16. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    are you kidding me? you cant make .exe program with php language -_-
    you used either c++, c# or vb to create the executable file.

    pocketmine-mp server is created using php.
  17. Jordan Waughtal
    Offline

    Jordan Waughtal New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2014
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Thewafflication
    I never saw a download for it.
    So just because he was writing it for windows does not necessarily make it an exe program.
    He could have used a powershell script.
    But he said php...
    So it is more likely written with PHP/TK.
    http://php-tk.sourceforge.net/

    PS by the way in 2050 Visual Studio was upgraded to Perception Studio.(Which I have a Bill Gates autographed copy of)
  18. MinecraftAddict
    Offline

    MinecraftAddict Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    23
    The executable does not determine what language the program itself is written in.

    PocketMine-MP is written in PHP, but the executable is written as a windows batch. Does that mean that PocketMine is a batch program?
    KnownUnown and Darunia18 like this.
  19. RapDoodle
    Offline

    RapDoodle Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    11
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    RapDoodle
    Woo, it looks cool xD
  20. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Can we see the source?

Share This Page

Advertisement