Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PocketDockConsole v0.0.14

Administer your server like never before -- Because RCON was so retro

  1. k3ithkfng
    Offline

    k3ithkfng Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    K3ith
    I remember somebody saying something about having to open your TCP port as well, but I'm not 100% sure. You can test it, but I can't guarantee the result.
  2. LordTiggy
    Offline

    LordTiggy New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    it works, just not under internet explorer; didn't have to open any port. I assume you only have to open a port if you are trying to access it from outside your local network (if the server runs localy off course)
  3. Nerraw
    Offline

    Nerraw New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2015
    Posts:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Nerraw
    Oh yea, server is in the VPS, and we would like to access the Control Panel outside the local network of our server.
  4. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    any one does this till works in 1.6?
  5. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
  6. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
  7. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    If it works and follows the plugin submission guidelines, I don't see why not.
  8. Jankirby
    Offline

    Jankirby Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    Natsu_Dragneel
    It does not desserve to be not approved, it works fine and it's cool
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2016
  9. zombie_Power
    Offline

    zombie_Power Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    Zombie_Power
    ?????
  10. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    Has anyone reported that its not compatible with buycraft? or at least in my case its not /: server freezes at startup right at the moment i usually get the authentication message from buycraf. I remove buycraft and it works.
  11. ToxicStar
    Offline

    ToxicStar New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    DaddyToxicStar
    Any chance someone can update the plugin to work with API 2.0 ?

    Want to use it but just fails to load.

Share This Page

Advertisement