Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PocketDockConsole v0.0.14

Administer your server like never before -- Because RCON was so retro

  1. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    It could be a configuration issue. I've actively used it and it works for me.
  2. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    What do i do ? I can't get it to work get this stupid error

    Attached Files:

  3. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    The port should be different from the pocketmine port
  4. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    And then I need to connect with IP and that port? Example:
    Zombieprison.ddns.net:9090
    Right ?
  5. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    But it won't let me connect what ever I try
  6. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    what if i record it and produce it?
  7. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    Yes, but you need to port forward.
    That would be great if you could do that!
  8. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    here

    [SPOILER/]
  9. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    Ahh, I seem to know what the problem is. Hopefully I can push a fix soon!
  10. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    What do i have To port forward my Server already is port forwarded.
  11. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    You have to port forward the port which PocketDockConsole is running on
  12. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    OK I will do that and what IP do I need to connect? My router IP or the IP it gives me on the console ore the 0.0.0.0:9090 IP?
  13. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    your public ip or your ddns ip
    MyAJVideo likes this.
  14. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    OK thank you
  15. MyAJVideo
    Offline

    MyAJVideo Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    148
    Minecraft User:
    mrAJV2010
    I have a new problem but it is not in use

    Attached Files:

  16. Humerus
    Offline

    Humerus Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    114
    Plugins:
    1
    The server for pocketmine on android doesn't seem to be stopping properly
    MyAJVideo likes this.
  17. Estebomb
    Offline

    Estebomb New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Estebomb
    Hi! I've actually setup the plugin but can't find it when searching in my web browser.. I've done http://<MyServerIP>:19132
    and the page that loads up only says "Your search - http://<MY IP>:19132 - did not match any documents.
  18. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    no try the RCON port not the mcpe port
  19. Estebomb
    Offline

    Estebomb New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Estebomb
    Is there a specific web browser I need to use for this to work? Or do I need to enable something in the setting/config files to have this work? I am using the default 9090 port with my IP address which I use to connect, and its not working? Nothing is loading up
  20. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    port foward 9090?

Share This Page

Advertisement