Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Plugin to Teamspeak 3

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by JackboyPlay, Mar 24, 2016.

  1. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Hello I have an question!
    How can I give ranks / remove ranks with a plugin?
    Like I execute the command "tree" and I get than a rank on teamspeak?
  2. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110
    I don't even think thats possible. Does Teamspeak have an API?
  3. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Yes
  4. KubixQ
    Offline

    KubixQ Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2015
    Posts:
    85
    Minecraft User:
    KubixQ
    Search about ts3 api in Google.
    applqpak likes this.
  5. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Thanks :D

Share This Page

Advertisement