Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Plugin not working

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by zombie_Power, Oct 25, 2015.

  1. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    $player has not been defined. Use $sender->getName()
    zombie_Power likes this.
  2. zombie_Power
    Offline

    zombie_Power Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    Zombie_Power
    but how might I put space into, example:[iLifePE]Welcomejojoe77777!

    $sender->sendMessage->implode("hey"); ?
  3. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    Just put a space in your message, lol
  4. zombie_Power
    Offline

    zombie_Power Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    Zombie_Power
    I am using different colours
    Code:
    (TextFormat::WHITE . "[iLifePE]" .  TextFormat::BLUE . "Welcome" . $sender->getName());
    It sends a joint message
  5. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    And..? As I said, just put a space:
    PHP:
    $sender->sendMessage(TextFormat::WHITE "[iLifePE]" .  TextFormat::BLUE "Welcome " $sender->getName());
    zombie_Power likes this.
  6. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    You forgot a space after [iLifePE]. Use
    PHP:
    $sender->sendMessage(TextFormat::WHITE "[iLifePE] " .  TextFormat::BLUE "Welcome " $sender->getName());
  7. zombie_Power
    Offline

    zombie_Power Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    Zombie_Power
    When I do /h, it comes up with nothing- empty space
  8. zombie_Power
    Offline

    zombie_Power Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    Zombie_Power

Share This Page

Advertisement