Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Player moved wrongly bug

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by Svile, Sep 20, 2015.

  1. Svile
    Offline

    Svile Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    svile
    Hi , there are a lot of slabs-stairs in my lobby and is impossibile to walk cause player moved wrongly bug ... so, someone know how to disabile player movement check in Player.php ?

    Already tried aliuly script: https://github.com/alejandroliu/bad-plugins/blob/master/tweaks/playerHack.php

    Already tried to compare PM-soft' s processMovement function in Player.php with PM 1.6' s processMovement function in its Player.php

    Please , i need help :) thanks
  2. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    You can delete the lines that checks/reverts invalid movements, but make sure you know what you're doing, you could remove something important.
  3. Svile
    Offline

    Svile Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    svile
    PHP:
    if($revert){
                    
    $this->lastX $from->x;
                    
    $this->lastY $from->y;
                    
    $this->lastZ $from->z;
                    
    $this->lastYaw $from->yaw;
                    
    $this->lastPitch $from->pitch;
                    
    $this->sendPosition($from$from->yaw$from->pitch1);
                    
    $this->forceMovement = new Vector3($from->x$from->y$from->z);
    This?
  4. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    Maybe? I don't know, I'm doing something right now.
  5. Svile
    Offline

    Svile Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    svile
    OK , thanks anyway :)
  6. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Use PocketMine-Soft (it is slightly outdated now)
  7. Svile
    Offline

    Svile Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Posts:
    239
    Minecraft User:
    svile
    I don' t want to use PM-Soft

Share This Page

Advertisement