Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[New API]How to load another PHP?

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by steveng, Jun 28, 2014.

  1. BlinkSun
    Offline

    BlinkSun Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Posts:
    128
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    BlinkSun
    use namespace, you can add multiple namespace in the same file the ll be like making multiple files !
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    @shoghicp said plugins doing this will not be approved. :(
  3. BlinkSun
    Offline

    BlinkSun Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Posts:
    128
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    BlinkSun
    the main namespace plugin

    namespace blinksun\newplugin

    and you say that we cant add in the same file others namespaces like

    namespace blinksun\newplugin\part1
    namespace blinksun\newplugin\part2

    ?
  4. steveng
    Offline

    steveng New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2014
    Posts:
    29
    Plugins:
    1
    It still has a little problem in my plugin.Could you please give me a very simple example loading a php file and run a function in it?Thanks!
  5. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder

Share This Page

Advertisement