Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[New API] Generate flat world

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by Adaasi, Sep 6, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Adaasi
    Offline

    Adaasi Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Posts:
    78
    How can I generate a flat world?
    How can I customize a flat world?
  2. yeungkachun
    Offline

    yeungkachun New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    19
    Minecraft User:
    yeungkachun
    #Properties Config file
    #Sat Sep 6 11:55:16 GMT 2014
    generator-settings=2;7,62x3,2;1
    level-type=FLAT
    Cristalix likes this.
  3. yeungkachun
    Offline

    yeungkachun New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    19
    Minecraft User:
    yeungkachun
    generator-settings=[amount];[block id]
  4. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    I think he is asking about how to do that in PHP code, using the PocketMine API.
    PHP:
    $this->getServer()->generateLevel($name$seed /* or null */"pocketmine\\level\\generator\\Flat"$options);
    https://github.com/PocketMine/PocketMine-MP/blob/master/src/pocketmine/level/generator/Flat.php#L58
    $options is equal to the $options in the link.
    iJoshuaHD and Adaasi like this.
  5. Adaasi
    Offline

    Adaasi Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Posts:
    78
    Yes I asked the code. Thanks PEMapModder :)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement