Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated NetherQuick 2.3

Go to a Nether world when a certain block is tapped!

  1. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Glitchmaster_PE submitted a new plugin:

    NetherQuick - Go to a Nether world when a certain block is tapped!

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. YoshiDude
    Offline

    YoshiDude New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    YoshiDudeRox
    Awesome Just Thinking About That Ol` Plugin
  3. TrilogiForce
    Offline

    TrilogiForce Ban Evader Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Posts:
    228
    Minecraft User:
    TrilogiForce
    i have to make the nether reactor stuff or just the block?
  4. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    just the block
  5. TrilogiForce
    Offline

    TrilogiForce Ban Evader Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Posts:
    228
    Minecraft User:
    TrilogiForce
    it does not work :eek:
  6. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    What block are you touching?
  7. TrilogiForce
    Offline

    TrilogiForce Ban Evader Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Posts:
    228
    Minecraft User:
    TrilogiForce
    nether reactor (block)
  8. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Make sure you have a world in your worlds files called "Nether". I was stumped for awhile because I had forgotten to add the map into my server files.
  9. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    It should autoload the world to you server, but I believe that any web safety system is blocking it...you may need to just load the map...
  10. TrilogiForce
    Offline

    TrilogiForce Ban Evader Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Posts:
    228
    Minecraft User:
    TrilogiForce
    i did that!!
  11. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    :O I decided to look into the code for NetherQuick and read that you can teleport back to the main world from the Nether world with the chosen block! That is really cool! :D
  12. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    ;)
    Try redownloading the plugin
  13. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  14. ApexVictory
    Offline

    ApexVictory New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    EpicVuze
    I did the thing and clicked the nether and it did the original nether (big huge building) what happened? is there a fix?
  15. funkyrainbows p
    Offline

    funkyrainbows p New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    funkyrainbows
    This plugin looks great. Will test it out soon!
  16. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    I like the addition that wies made! Really cool! Didn't know it was possible. This is so exciting! :D
  17. Mrtannn
    Offline

    Mrtannn New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Posts:
    28
    Minecraft User:
    mrtannn
    It doesn't work. Alway said "Incorrect pattern". I did try the reactor block and default pattern (original pattern). Oh, and it said "Not the correct pattern" in survival mode.
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2013
  18. Mrtannn
    Offline

    Mrtannn New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Posts:
    28
    Minecraft User:
    mrtannn
    Oh! ok. I can get it done. I back to use version 2.0 and reload the plugin and it do work with nether reactor block.
  19. funkyrainbows p
    Offline

    funkyrainbows p New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    funkyrainbows
    Can you have a second block that when you click it it teleports you to a random location in the nether (not in lava)?
  20. wies
    Offline

    wies Notable Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    390
    Sorry, I sended @Glitchmaster_PE the fix, it's now waiting for approval ;)

Share This Page

Advertisement