Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need something to code

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by FlamingGenius, Sep 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FlamingGenius
    Offline

    FlamingGenius Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Posts:
    173
    Minecraft User:
    FlamingGenius
    I am bored to death and i need something to code i have no ideas cause i swear anything i think of has already been done
  2. HotFireyDeath
    Offline

    HotFireyDeath Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Posts:
    328
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    HotFireyDeath
    Code something that would make a custom 3d entity on your server.
  3. FlamingGenius
    Offline

    FlamingGenius Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Posts:
    173
    Minecraft User:
    FlamingGenius
    U mean like @jojoe77777 did with slapper?
  4. FlamingGenius
    Offline

    FlamingGenius Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Posts:
    173
    Minecraft User:
    FlamingGenius
    That would require mods lol im talking pocketmine plugin wise
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  5. HotFireyDeath
    Offline

    HotFireyDeath Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Posts:
    328
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    HotFireyDeath
    I know. I was throwing an impossible task at you (PocketMine wise). :p

    Code SimpleAuth's web extension. Make a web gateway with your plugin (similarly to PocketDockConsole) and allow it to authenticate users via browser.
    hoyinm14mc likes this.
  6. FlamingGenius
    Offline

    FlamingGenius Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Posts:
    173
    Minecraft User:
    FlamingGenius
    Okay now that we have gone to the extreme maybe lets try coming up with something that wont take me 24 years to complete:p:D
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  7. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    https://github.com/primuslv/UltraFactions you could help.
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  8. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    Code a plugin that resets a block each 30 seconds(Very easy), well, for me. ;)
    hoyinm14mc likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement