Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MSpawns v1.4

Easily set spawns for each world.

  1. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    EvolSoft submitted a new plugin:

    MSpawns - Easily set spawns for each world.

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. Jon
    Offline

    Jon Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    201
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Heromine14
    Can you add other spawn like /spawn secondeditablespawnname (so /setsecondspawn or /ssp) and others?
  3. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    What exactly?
    "/setspawn" automatically set a spawn in the current world
  4. Jon
    Offline

    Jon Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    201
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Heromine14
    Yea but you can set only a spawn...i need for example /spawn2 or /secondspawn
    EvolSoft likes this.
  5. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Ok, It's a bit difficult to do but probably it'll be added in the next update :)
    Jon likes this.
  6. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Permission are already set! You need only a plugin that can manage permissions
  7. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    It's already implemented. Maybe it's a your server problem. However don't worry, I'm doing a small bug fix :)
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2014
  8. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
  9. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
  10. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    When i install the plugin and go in The game nobody can login/register even ops cant and i cant set spawn :(
  11. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    It's not MSpawns bug :)
  12. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    Ok then can you update and add /lobby? :)
  13. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    OK :D it will be an alias of /hub command
  14. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    Thanks you! =D
  15. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    :)
  16. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    When people use /spawn it seems to keep giving
    09:58:28 [CRITICAL] Unhandled exception executing command 'spawn' in spawn: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given
    I know it doesn't crash anything like the server but everytime someone uses it it keeps showing up in console which is a bit annoying.
  17. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
    Hmm... are you sure that this bug is related to the plugin? However you can wait for the next update
  18. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Well it only seems to happen when someone uses /spawn.
    I never used to have the problem but as it's not doing any server crashes i'm not really bothered. It's just the spam that i'm conserned about.
  19. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12
  20. EvolSoft
    Offline

    EvolSoft Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Posts:
    821
    Plugins:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Flavius12

Share This Page

Advertisement